League
2A & 3A Schools
4A Schools
Cedarcrest
Boys Sports:   Football   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:2018 Capstone PT Silver
alt2:Brent Wolters - Silver GIF
Football
NWC - 2A-Lake
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Mountlake Ter4153
Sehome4153
Bellingham4153
Blaine2344
Cedarcrest1435
Anacortes0508


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Thursday, Oct 25
5:00 PM
Stanwood
Lynnwood *


EdStad
8:00 PM
Marysville-Pil
Edmonds-Wd *


EdStad
Friday, Oct 26
5:00 PM
Kamiak
Jackson *


EvMem
5:00 PM
Arlington
Shorewood *


ShrlnStd
7:00 PM
Lake Stevens
Mariner *


Goddard
7:00 PM
Cascade
Monroe *


MonHS
7:00 PM
Glacier Peak
Mount Vernon *


MVHS
7:00 PM
Squalicum
Snohomish *


VetMemSt
8:00 PM
Marysville-Get
Everett *


EvMem
8:00 PM
Ferndale
Meadowdale *


EdStad
8:00 PM
Oak Harbor
Shorecrest *


ShrlnStd
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Football Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Cedarcrest Opponent  
Wed, Aug 15 First Day of Practice
Fri, Aug 31 Cedarcrest 27 Sammamish 14
Fri, Sep 7 Cedarcrest 3 Liberty 50
Fri, Sep 14 Cedarcrest 42 Sultan 7
* Fri, Sep 21 Cedarcrest 15 Bellingham 30
* Fri, Sep 28 Cedarcrest 14 Anacortes 0
* Fri, Oct 5 Cedarcrest 0 Sehome 33
* Fri, Oct 12 Cedarcrest 8 Blaine 49
* Fri, Oct 19 Cedarcrest 7 Mountlake Terrace 12

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Oct 26 - Nov 22A District 1/2 at Home Sites
  Fri, Oct 26
7:00 PM
Liberty Liberty High School
Nov 9 - Dec 12A State at Tacoma Dome
 

Copyright 2007-2016 NWCAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy