Boys Basketball
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Burlington-Ed60121
Lynden50101
Lakewood5185
Lynden Chr4183
Meridian4293
Anacortes3376
Squalicum3367
Nooksack Valley3394
Ferndale3486
Sehome2357
Blaine2485
Sedro-Woolley1567
Bellingham06310
Mount Baker06310


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Monday, Jan 20
Final
Scored By: Jason.Owens
59Mount Baker
71Ferndale *


Final
Scored By: Brad.McKay
74Burlington-Ed
42Bellingham *


Final
Scored By: RICH.SKILLMAN
68Meridian
54Nooksack Valley *


Tuesday, Jan 21
7:15 PM
Blaine
Sedro-Woolley *


SWHS
7:15 PM
Anacortes
Lakewood *


LWHS
7:15 PM
Sehome
Lynden Chr *


LCHS
7:15 PM
Mount Baker
Burlington-Ed *


BEHSGym
7:35 PM
4th Qtr
48Lynden
37Squalicum *


SqualHS
Wednesday, Jan 22
7:15 PM
Sedro-Woolley
Meridian *


MHS
7:15 PM
Lynden Chr
Bellingham *


BHS
Thursday, Jan 23
7:15 PM
Mount Baker
Blaine *


BLHS
7:15 PM
Bellingham
Lakewood *


LWHS
7:15 PM
Nooksack Valley
Lynden *


LHS
7:15 PM
Squalicum
Sehome *


SHS
Friday, Jan 24
7:15 PM
Ferndale
Meridian *


MHS
7:15 PM
Lynden Chr
Anacortes *


AHS
7:15 PM
Burlington-Ed
Sedro-Woolley *


SWHS
Saturday, Jan 25
2:45 PM
Squalicum
Lynden Chr *


LCHS
7:00 PM
Nooksack Valley
Sehome *


SHS
sponsor: Veltkamp Orthodonticssponsor: *Lynden Christian High Schoolsponsor: Oltman Insurance - Lynden
sponsor: Primo Fabricationsponsor: *Lynden Christian High Schoolsponsor: LTI
sponsor: Rusty Wagonsponsor: Capstone Physical Therapy
sponsor: Manna Insurance Groupsponsor: *Lynden Christian High Schoolsponsor: Carl\
sponsor: Loren Van Corbach - Windermeresponsor: *Lynden Christian High Schoolsponsor: S&H Auto Parts
sponsor: Edaleen Dairysponsor: *Lynden Christian High Schoolsponsor: Great Clips - Lynden

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Lynden Christian Opponent  
Sat, Nov 30 Blaine Jamboree
        6pm Fern v Bln, 6:30 Fern vs Bell, 7pm LC vs Bell, 7:30 LC vs Bln
* Mon, Dec 16 Lynden Christian 74 Burlington-Edison 83
Wed, Dec 18 Lynden Christian 69 Seattle Christian 61
* Fri, Dec 20 Lynden Christian 80 Blaine 55
Sat, Dec 21 Lynden Christian 62 Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell) 50
Fri, Dec 27 Lynden Christian 68 Monroe 71
Sat, Dec 28 Lynden Christian 55 Glacier Peak 71
* Fri, Jan 3 Lynden Christian 83 Mount Baker 62
* Tue, Jan 7 Lynden Christian 89 Ferndale 81
* Thu, Jan 9 Lynden Christian 68 Sedro-Woolley 57
Sat, Jan 11 Lynden Christian 62 Port Angeles 61
Sat, Jan 18 Lynden Christian 81 La Center 76

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Tue, Jan 21 Sehome
7:15 PM Home LCHS
* Wed, Jan 22 Bellingham
7:15 PM Away BHS
* Fri, Jan 24 Anacortes
7:15 PM Away AHS
        Cheer
* Sat, Jan 25 Squalicum
2:45 PM Home LCHS
* Mon, Jan 27 Nooksack Valley
7:15 PM Home LCHS
* Fri, Jan 31 Lynden
7:15 PM Home LCHS
        Coaches vs. Cancer Game
Sat, Feb 1 Overlake
11:00 AM Home LCHS
* Tue, Feb 4 Meridian
7:15 PM Away MHS
        Mini Cheer Night
* Thu, Feb 6 Lakewood
7:15 PM Home LCHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 8 - Feb 151A District at Mt Vernon High School
Feb 17 - Feb 221A Bi-District at Shorewood High School
 Feb 28 - Mar 71A Regionals & State at SunDome, Yakima