League
1A
2A
3A
sch:Mount Baker
Mount Baker Mountaineers
4936 Deming Road
P.O. Box 95
Deming, WA   98244
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Golf
Soccer
Wrestling
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Golf
Soccer
Softball-Fastpitch
Volleyball
Wrestling
X-Country
CoEd

Cheer
Track
Lynden Christian
Boys Sports:   Football   X-Country   Basketball   Baseball   Golf   Soccer 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch 
Coed Sports:   Unified Basketball   Track   Unified Soccer 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:2016 Silver Sidebar 250x300
alt2:2018 Capstone PT Silver
Boys Basketball
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Lynden Chr130261
Lynden121261
Anacortes112169
Burlington-Ed94198
Sehome85159
Lakewood761310
Ferndale67119
Squalicum67914
Bellingham671014
Sedro-Woolley49813
Blaine310813
Meridian2111214
Mount Baker211614
Nooksack Valley211814


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Lynden Christian Opponent  
Sat, Dec 1 Lynden Christian 90 La Center 78
Fri, Dec 7 Lynden Christian 82 Seattle Christian 37
Sat, Dec 8 Lynden Christian 73 Seattle Academy 55
* Mon, Dec 10 Lynden Christian 67 Burlington-Edison 45
* Fri, Dec 14 Lynden Christian 77 Blaine 39
* Tue, Dec 18 Lynden Christian 88 Mount Baker 47
* Fri, Dec 21 Lynden Christian 61 Ferndale 54
Sat, Dec 22 Lynden Christian 52 Wilson 44
Thu, Dec 27 Lynden Christian 66 Glacier Peak 60
Fri, Dec 28 Lynden Christian 77 Bellevue Christian 36
* Thu, Jan 3 Lynden Christian 89 Sedro-Woolley 69
Sat, Jan 5 Lynden Christian 64 Port Angeles 50
* Tue, Jan 8 Lynden Christian 81 Bellingham 67
* Thu, Jan 10 Lynden Christian 76 Squalicum 39
* Tue, Jan 15 Lynden Christian 74 Sehome 55
* Fri, Jan 18 Lynden Christian 73 Anacortes 71
* Mon, Jan 21 Lynden Christian 91 Nooksack Valley 46
* Fri, Jan 25 Lynden Christian 75 Lynden 57
* Tue, Jan 29 Lynden Christian 80 Meridian 51
* Thu, Jan 31 Lynden Christian 82 Lakewood 53

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 6 - Feb 141A District at Mt Vernon High School
  Wed, Feb 6 Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell) Won 77-40
  Wed, Feb 13 Kings Won 70-63
Feb 12 - Feb 181A Bi-District at Kings High School
  Sat, Feb 16 Seattle Academy Won 65-54
Feb 22 - Mar 21A Regionals & State at SunDome, Yakima
  Sat, Feb 23 Connell Won 79-53
  Thu, Feb 28 Kings Lost 73-50
  Fri, Mar 1 Seattle Academy Won 75-39
  Sat, Mar 2 Bellevue Christian Won 78-49
 

Copyright 2007-2016 NWCAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy