League
1A
2A
3A
Lynden
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Bowling   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
Girls Wrestling
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2016-17 Varsity Girls Wrestling Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Lynden Opponent  
Fri, Dec 9 Lynden 27 Arlington 54
* Thu, Dec 15 Lynden 36 Burlington-Edison 48
* Fri, Dec 16 Lynden 42 Sedro-Woolley 42
Sat, Dec 17 The "Pride of Lynden" Tournament
Sat, Dec 31 Woolley Woman's Tournament
* Wed, Jan 4 Lynden 30 Mount Vernon 18
* Wed, Jan 11 Lynden 36 Mount Baker 58
* Wed, Jan 11 Lynden 48 Nooksack Valley 29
* Wed, Jan 11 Lynden Blaine
        Weigh-in 5:00 p.m.
* Wed, Jan 11 Lynden Meridian
        Weigh-in 5:00 p.m.
Sat, Jan 14 Othello Girls Invitational
* Wed, Jan 18 Lynden 24 Lakewood 24
Sat, Jan 21 Viking Girls Invitational Tournament
* Wed, Jan 25 Lynden 46 Squalicum 6
Sat, Jan 28 Lady Wolfpack Invite
        7am weigh in

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Feb 3, 6:00 PMSub Regionals - First 2 Rounds at BEHS Gymnasium
 Feb 4, 10:00 AMSub Regionals at BEHS Gymnasium
 Feb 11, 10:00 AMNorth Girls Regionals at Sedro Woolley High School
 Feb 17, 12:00 AMState Wrestling at Tacoma Dome
 Feb 18, 12:00 AMState wrestling at Tacoma Dome
 

Copyright 2007-2016 NWCAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy