League
1A
2A
3A
sch:Lakewood
Lakewood Cougars
17023-11th Ave NE
PO Box 10 North Lakewood, WA 98259
Arlington, WA   98223
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Golf
Soccer
Tennis
Track
Wrestling
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Cheer
Golf
Soccer
Softball-Fastpitch
Tennis
Track
Volleyball
Wrestling
X-Country
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Unlimited Service Silver 11-16
alt2:Brent Wolters Silver 2
Girls Tennis
NWC -
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Sehome5091
Burlington-Ed5192
Bellingham40110
Squalicum4182
Anacortes3265
Ferndale2347
Sedro-Woolley1327
Lakewood1419
Lynden0538
Blaine06012


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
alt2:Scoreboard 2017-18
Monday, Apr 23
Awaiting Score
Lakewood
Lynden *


LynYMCA
Final
Scored By: John.Freal
7Burlington-Ed
0Blaine *


Awaiting Score
Bellingham
Sedro-Woolley *


SWHS
Final
Scored By: Brad.Moore2
4Squalicum
3Anacortes *


Final
Scored By: Bonna.Giller
0Ferndale
7Sehome *


Tuesday, Apr 24
4:00 PM
Bellingham
Squalicum *


4:30 PM
Anacortes
Sehome *


WCC
Wednesday, Apr 25
3:30 PM
Lynden
Sedro-Woolley *


SWHS
3:45 PM
Anacortes
Burlington-Ed *


BEHS
3:45 PM
Lakewood
Ferndale *


FHS
4:00 PM
Blaine
Bellingham *


BHS
4:30 PM
Sehome
Squalicum *


SqualHS
Thursday, Apr 26
3:45 PM
Sedro-Woolley
Ferndale *


FHS
Friday, Apr 27
3:30 PM
Bellingham
Anacortes *


AHS
3:30 PM
Sedro-Woolley
Blaine *


BLHS
3:30 PM
Ferndale
Lynden *


LynYMCA
3:30 PM
Squalicum
Lakewood *


LWHS
4:30 PM
Burlington-Ed
Sehome *


WCC
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Girls Tennis Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Bellingham Opponent  
Tue, Mar 13 Bellingham 4 Burlington-Edison 1
Thu, Mar 15 Bellingham 7 Lynden 0
Mon, Mar 19 Bellingham 6 Sedro-Woolley 1
Wed, Mar 21 Bellingham 7 Blaine 0
Fri, Mar 23 Bellingham 6 Ferndale 1
Tue, Mar 27 Bellingham 7 Anacortes 0
Wed, Mar 28 Bellingham 4 Sehome 3
* Tue, Apr 10 Bellingham 7 Lakewood 0
* Thu, Apr 12 Bellingham 7 Ferndale 0
* Wed, Apr 18 Bellingham 6 Burlington-Edison 1
* Fri, Apr 20 Bellingham 6 Lynden 0
* Mon, Apr 23 Bellingham Sedro-Woolley

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Tue, Apr 24 Squalicum
4:00 PM Away
* Wed, Apr 25 Blaine
4:00 PM Home BHS
* Fri, Apr 27 Anacortes
3:30 PM Away AHS
* Mon, Apr 30 Sehome
4:30 PM Home BHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 May 4, 10:00 AM
May 5, 10:00 AM
May 7, 4:30 PM
May 8, 4:30 PM
May 9, 4:30 PM
Sub District Tennis at Blaine High School
 May 14, 3:00 PM
May 15, 3:00 PM
District Tennis at Granite Falls High School
 

Copyright 2007-2016 NWCAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy