League
1A
2A
3A
sch:Lakewood
Lakewood Cougars
17023-11th Ave NE
PO Box 10 North Lakewood, WA 98259
Arlington, WA   98223
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Golf
Soccer
Tennis
Track
Wrestling
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Golf
Soccer
Softball-Fastpitch
Tennis
Track
Volleyball
Wrestling
X-Country
CoEd

Cheer
Anacortes
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Bowling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Unlimited Service Silver 11-16
alt2:2018 Capstone PT Silver
Football
NWC - 2A-Lake
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Mountlake Ter4154
Sehome4174
Bellingham4154
Blaine2355
Cedarcrest1436
Anacortes0509


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
2018 Varsity Football Team
Photo By: Northwest Sports PhotographyPhoto Store
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Football Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Anacortes Opponent  
Sat, Aug 25 Anacortes Jamboree
Fri, Aug 31 Anacortes 7 Roosevelt 34
Fri, Sep 7 Anacortes 0 Lynden Christian 35
Fri, Sep 14 Anacortes 13 Burlington-Edison 43
* Fri, Sep 21 Anacortes 8 Mountlake Terrace 25
* Fri, Sep 28 Anacortes 0 Cedarcrest 14
* Fri, Oct 5 Anacortes 0 Bellingham 41
* Sat, Oct 13 Anacortes 14 Sehome 49
* Fri, Oct 19 Anacortes 8 Blaine 34

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Oct 26 - Nov 22A District 1/2 at Home Sites
  Fri, Oct 26 Lakewood Lost 2-0
Nov 9 - Dec 12A State at Tacoma Dome
 

Copyright 2007-2016 NWCAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy