League
1A
2A
3A
sch:Lakewood
Lakewood Cougars
17023-11th Ave NE
PO Box 10 North Lakewood, WA 98259
Arlington, WA   98223

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Golf
Soccer
Track
Wrestling
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Cheer
Golf
Soccer
Softball-Fastpitch
Tennis
Track
Volleyball
Wrestling
X-Country
Anacortes
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Bowling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
Football
NWC - 2A
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Sedro-Woolley5164
Burlington-Ed5164
Lakewood5173
Lynden3356
Bellingham2455
Sehome1046
Anacortes1536
Blaine0719


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Seahawks Varsity Football Team 2016-17
Photo By: Northwest Sports PhotographyPhoto Store
Saturday, Nov 18
3:00 PM
Montesano
Meridian *


Civic
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Football Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Anacortes Opponent  
Sat, Aug 26 Jamboree
Fri, Sep 1 Anacortes 14 Meridian 20
Sat, Sep 9 Anacortes 38 Orting 35
* Fri, Sep 15 Anacortes 22 Burlington-Edison 41
Fri, Sep 22 Anacortes 35 Sehome 21
* Fri, Sep 29 Anacortes 36 Blaine 30
* Fri, Oct 6 Anacortes 7 Lakewood 37
* Fri, Oct 13 Anacortes 20 Lynden 56
* Fri, Oct 20 Anacortes 7 Bellingham 20
* Fri, Oct 27 Anacortes 6 Sedro-Woolley 42

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Nov 32A District at Higher Seeds
Nov 10 - Dec 22A State at Tacoma Dome
 

Copyright 2007-2016 NWCAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy