Meridian Girls Soccer Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2020-21 Meridian Varsity Girls Soccer Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Meridian Opponent Result  
* Tue, Feb 16 Meridian 0 Anacortes 7
Lost
* Thu, Feb 18 Meridian 3 Sehome 1
Won
* Tue, Feb 23 Meridian 4 Lynden 1
Won
* Thu, Feb 25 Meridian 2 Blaine 2
Tied
* Mon, Mar 1 Meridian 5 Nooksack Valley 2
Won
* Mon, Mar 8 Meridian 6 Squalicum 4
Won
* Wed, Mar 10 Meridian 3 Lynden Christian 3
Tied
* Sat, Mar 13 Meridian 8 Mount Baker 0
Won
* Mon, Mar 15 Meridian 0 Oak Harbor 3
Lost
* Tue, Mar 16 Meridian 8 Mount Vernon 0
Won

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy