League
1A
2A
3A
Meridian
Boys Sports:   Football   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
Volleyball
NWC -
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Burlington-Ed2021
Ferndale2030
Squalicum2030
Lynden Chr2030
Blaine2030
Lakewood2122
Lynden1121
Meridian1121
Sedro-Woolley1112
Anacortes0203
Mount Baker0203
Nooksack Valley0212
Sehome0213
Bellingham0304


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Tuesday, Sep 19
Final
Scored By: Tawnya.Brewer
0Nooksack Valley
3Burlington-Ed *


Final
Scored By: Kim.Grycel
2Lynden
3Lynden Chr *


Final
Scored By: phoelzle
0Mount Baker
3Ferndale *


Final
Scored By: Jessica.King1
3Squalicum
0Bellingham *


Final
Scored By: Megan.Hunter
0Sehome
3Lakewood *


Wednesday, Sep 20
Final
Scored By: Shannon.Claeys
1Sedro-Woolley
3Meridian *


Final
Scored By: Bryan.Clausen
1Anacortes
3Blaine *


Awaiting Score
Ferndale
Nooksack Valley *


NVHS
Final
Scored By: Jessica.King1
3Lakewood
1Bellingham *


Thursday, Sep 21
7:15 PM
Burlington-Ed
Lynden *


LHS
7:15 PM
Lynden Chr
Sedro-Woolley *


SWHS
7:15 PM
Blaine
Mount Baker *


MBHS
7:15 PM
Meridian
Squalicum *


SqualHS
7:15 PM
Sehome
Anacortes *


AHS
Saturday, Sep 23
Time TBD
Kent Classic Tournament
Union
Tumwater
Snohomish
Skyview
Skyline
Prairie
Olympia
Mount Vernon
Mount Si
Lynden
Lakeside
Lake Stevens
Kentlake
Kennedy Catholic
Kamiak
Jackson
Inglemoor
Gonzaga Preparatory School
Ferndale
Emerald Ridge
Curtis
Columbia River
Chiawana
Capital
Camas
Burlington-Ed
Bothell
Bellarmine
Anacortes
Kentwood *


Time TBD
Kent Classic Tournament
Ferndale


ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Volleyball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Meridian Opponent  
Tue, Sep 5 MHS Jamboree
Thu, Sep 7 Meridian 3 Mount Baker 0
* Thu, Sep 14 Meridian 0 Lynden 3
Sat, Sep 16 Okanogan Invitational
* Wed, Sep 20 Meridian 3 Sedro-Woolley 1

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Thu, Sep 21 Squalicum
7:15 PM Away SqualHS
* Tue, Sep 26 Bellingham
7:15 PM Home MHS
* Thu, Sep 28 Lakewood
7:15 PM Home MHS
* Wed, Oct 4 Lynden Christian
7:15 PM Away LCHS
* Thu, Oct 5 Burlington-Edison
7:15 PM Home MHS
* Tue, Oct 10 Ferndale
7:15 PM Away FHS
* Wed, Oct 11 Blaine
7:15 PM Home MHS
* Sat, Oct 14 Nooksack Valley
7:15 PM Home MHS
* Tue, Oct 17 Sehome
7:15 PM Away SHS
* Thu, Oct 19 Anacortes
7:15 PM Home MHS
Sat, Oct 21 Mt. Baker Tournament
Mount Baker (Host)
9:00 AM Away MBHS
        pool play begins at 9 a.m.
* Tue, Oct 24 Mount Baker
7:15 PM Away MBHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Copyright 2007-2016 NWCAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy