Boys Basketball
sponsor: NorthSound Physical Therapy MVsponsor: *Arlington High School

Schedule:Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Arlington Opponent  
Sat, Nov 30 Arlington Jamboree
Wed, Dec 4 Arlington 68 Sehome 58
Fri, Dec 6 Arlington 56 Anacortes 51
Mon, Dec 9 Arlington 54 Ferndale 71
Wed, Dec 11 Arlington 58 Sedro-Woolley 25
Fri, Dec 13 Arlington 51 Monroe 52
* Wed, Dec 18 Arlington 46 Cedarcrest 56
* Fri, Dec 20 Arlington 68 Shorecrest 64
Mon, Dec 30 Arlington 54 Issaquah 43
* Fri, Jan 3 Arlington 44 Meadowdale 55
* Wed, Jan 8 Arlington 53 Mountlake Terrace 63
* Fri, Jan 10 Arlington 78 Shorewood 63
* Fri, Jan 17 Arlington 61 Archbishop Murphy 50
* Sat, Jan 18 Arlington 60 Lynnwood 50
* Wed, Jan 22 Arlington 60 Everett 47
* Mon, Jan 27 Arlington 57 Edmonds-Woodway 67
* Wed, Jan 29 Arlington 68 Marysville-Pilchuck 74
* Fri, Jan 31 Arlington 64 Stanwood 63
* Wed, Feb 5 Arlington 86 Oak Harbor 54
* Fri, Feb 7 Arlington 66 Snohomish 48
* Mon, Feb 10 Arlington 54 Marysville-Getchell 73

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 13 - Feb 223A District at Everett Community College
  Thu, Feb 13 Ferndale Won 63-61
  Sat, Feb 15 Stanwood Lost 63-61
  Wed, Feb 19 Marysville-Getchell Lost 77-70
Feb 28 - Mar 73A Regionals & State at Tacoma Dome

 
Arbter Schedule