Cascade Christian Football Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2020-21 Cascade Christian Varsity Football Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Fri, Sep 4 La Center
7:00 PM Away LCHS
Sat, Sep 12 Montesano
7:00 PM Home Sunset
Fri, Sep 18 Eatonville
7:00 PM Away EHS
* Fri, Sep 25 Life Christian Acad.
7:00 PM Away
Sat, Oct 3 Kings
7:00 PM Home Sunset
* Sat, Oct 10 Port Townsend
7:00 PM Home Sunset
* Fri, Oct 16 Charles Wright Acad.
7:00 PM Away CWA
* Sat, Oct 24 Vashon Island
7:00 PM Home Sunset
* Sat, Oct 31 Bellevue Christian
5:00 PM Away SAMM
* Sat, Nov 7 Klahowya
7:00 PM Home Sunset

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy