Lucille Umbarger MS Co-Ed Soccer Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Lucille Umbarger MS 8th/7th Co-Ed Soccer Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Lucille Umbarger MS Opponent Result  
* Thu, Sep 19 Lucille Umbarger MS Allen MS
* Mon, Sep 23 Lucille Umbarger MS Immaculate Conception Regional
* Wed, Sep 25 Lucille Umbarger MS Mount Vernon Christian MS
* Mon, Sep 30 Lucille Umbarger MS La Conner MS
* Wed, Oct 2 Lucille Umbarger MS Orcas Island MS
* Tue, Oct 8 Lucille Umbarger MS Bayview MS
* Wed, Oct 9 Lucille Umbarger MS Bayview MS
        2:40 bus pick-up at Bay View, 2:55 drop at Skagit River Park
* Fri, Oct 11 Lucille Umbarger MS Lopez MS
* Mon, Oct 14 Lucille Umbarger MS Edison MS
* Wed, Oct 16 Lucille Umbarger MS Allen MS
* Fri, Oct 18 Lucille Umbarger MS Immaculate Conception Regional
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy