Northwest MS League Boys Basketball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Standings   |   Photos

Schedule:
Thursday, October 31, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
* Immaculate Conception Regional
LaVenture MS 4:00 PM
* Anacortes MS
Burlington-Edison MS (Dist) BEHSGym 5:00 PM
Friday, November 1, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
* North Whidbey MS
Burlington-Edison MS (Dist) LUMS 5:00 PM
Monday, November 4, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
* LaVenture MS
Allen MS
* Anacortes MS
Cascade MS CMS-New 4:45 PM
* Mt Baker MS
North Whidbey MS NWMS 4:45 PM Photographer: John Fisken
       Please drop ALL athletes at North Whidbey MS
Tuesday, November 5, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
* Cascade MS
Mt Baker MS 4:45 PM
Wednesday, November 6, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
* Burlington-Edison MS (Dist)
Mt Baker MS MBMS 4:45 PM
* North Whidbey MS
Cascade MS 4:45 PM
Thursday, November 7, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
* LaVenture MS
Lopez MS
* North Whidbey MS
Anacortes MS 5:15 PM
Friday, November 8, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
* Edison MS
LaVenture MS 4:00 PM
Tuesday, November 12, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
* Burlington-Edison MS (Dist)
North Whidbey MS 4:45 PM
* Anacortes MS
Mt Baker MS 5:15 PM
Wednesday, November 13, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
* Bayview MS
LaVenture MS 4:00 PM
* Mt Baker MS
Cascade MS 4:45 PM
Thursday, November 14, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
* Burlington-Edison MS (Dist)
Anacortes MS 5:15 PM
Monday, November 18, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
* North Whidbey MS
Mt Baker MS 4:45 PM
* Cascade MS
Anacortes MS AMS 5:15 PM
Tuesday, November 19, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
* Burlington-Edison MS (Dist)
Cascade MS 4:45 PM
Wednesday, November 20, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
* Allen MS
LaVenture MS 4:00 PM
* Cascade MS
North Whidbey MS NWMS 4:45 PM
* Mt Baker MS
Burlington-Edison MS (Dist) LUMS 5:00 PM
Friday, November 22, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
* LaVenture MS
Lucille Umbarger MS
* Mt Baker MS
Anacortes MS 5:15 PM
Monday, November 25, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
* Cascade MS
Burlington-Edison MS (Dist) LUMS 4:00 PM
Tuesday, November 26, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
* LaVenture MS
Immaculate Conception Regional
* Anacortes MS
North Whidbey MS NWMS 4:45 PM