League
1A
2A
3A
sch:Lakewood
Lakewood Cougars
17023-11th Ave NE
PO Box 10 North Lakewood, WA 98259
Arlington, WA   98223

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Golf
Soccer
Track
Wrestling
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Cheer
Golf
Soccer
Softball-Fastpitch
Tennis
Track
Volleyball
Wrestling
X-Country
Mount Baker
Boys Sports:   Football   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Cheer   Soccer   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
Boys Track
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2016-17 Varsity Boys Track Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Mount Baker Opponent  
* Wed, Mar 15 Mount Baker 40 Lakewood 86
* Wed, Mar 15 Mount Baker 0 Lakewood 0
* Wed, Mar 15 Mount Baker 22 Burlington-Edison 122
* Wed, Mar 22 Mount Baker 71 Squalicum 53
* Wed, Mar 22 Mount Baker 91 Blaine 46
Fri, Mar 24 Bedlington Invitational
* Wed, Mar 29 Mount Baker 40 Bellingham 101
* Wed, Mar 29 Mount Baker 50 Meridian 86
Sat, Apr 8 Birger Solberg Invitational
Wed, Apr 12 LC 1A Invite
Wed, Apr 19 NWC JV Championships
* Fri, Apr 21 NWC Championships
* Wed, Apr 26 Mount Baker 48 Ferndale 87
* Wed, Apr 26 Mount Baker 38 Sehome 102
* Wed, May 3 Mount Baker 53 Blaine 86
* Wed, May 3 Mount Baker 52 Sedro-Woolley 89
* Wed, May 3 Mount Baker 70 Nooksack Valley 63

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 May 11, 4:00 PM
May 13, 1:00 PM
1A District One Championships at Lynden Christian High School
 May 18, 4:00 PM
May 20, 4:00 PM
1A Bi-District Championships at Kings High School
 May 25, 12:00 AM
May 26, 12:00 AM
May 27, 12:00 AM
1A State at Eastern Washington University
 

Copyright 2007-2016 NWCAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy