League
1A
2A
3A
sch:Lakewood
Lakewood Cougars
17023-11th Ave NE
PO Box 10 North Lakewood, WA 98259
Arlington, WA   98223
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Golf
Soccer
Tennis
Track
Wrestling
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Cheer
Golf
Soccer
Softball-Fastpitch
Tennis
Track
Volleyball
Wrestling
X-Country
Mount Baker
Boys Sports:   Football   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Cheer   Soccer   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:2016 Silver Sidebar 250x300
alt2:Unlimited Service Silver 11-16
Baseball
NWC -
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Anacortes120181
Burlington-Ed93144
Lynden93136
Sehome84136
Blaine84118
Meridian75127
Squalicum7599
Ferndale7599
Lynden Chr66118
Nooksack Valley48910
Bellingham39314
Sedro-Woolley210612
Mount Baker111312
Lakewood111217


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Tuesday, Apr 24
Final
Scored By: Pat.Swapp
0Meridian
9Anacortes *


Final
Scored By: Donny.Hennigs
2Lynden Chr
6Ferndale *


Final
Scored By: Andrew.Mathews1
8Squalicum
1Bellingham *


Final
Scored By: John.Thurmond
3Sehome
2Burlington-Ed *


Final
Scored By: Tanner.Olson1, Tanner.Olson2
3Lynden
5Blaine *


Final
Scored By: Scott.Gelwicks
2Lakewood
6Nooksack Valley *


Final
Scored By: Justin.Myers
12Sedro-Woolley
2Mount Baker *


Thursday, Apr 26
4:00 PM
Lynden
Lakewood *


LWHS
4:00 PM
Bellingham
Sedro-Woolley *


Janicki
4:00 PM
Blaine
Meridian *


MHS
4:30 PM
Anacortes
Squalicum *


JM
4:30 PM
Burlington-Ed
Nooksack Valley *


NVHS
4:30 PM
Mount Baker
Lynden Chr *


LCHS
7:00 PM
Ferndale
Sehome *


JM
Friday, Apr 27
4:00 PM
Burlington-Ed
Ferndale *


FHS
4:00 PM
Mount Baker
Sedro-Woolley *


Janicki
Saturday, Apr 28
1:30 PM
Squalicum
Archbishop Murp *


AMHS
coupon: 0coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Baseball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Mount Baker Opponent  
Sat, Mar 10 Mount Baker Friday Harbor
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Sat, Mar 10 Mount Baker Friday Harbor
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Sat, Mar 17 Mount Baker 0 Nooksack Valley 10
Mon, Mar 19 Mount Baker 3 Lakewood 2
Wed, Mar 21 Mount Baker 6 Lynden Christian 5
* Sat, Mar 24 Mount Baker 0 Sehome 5
* Wed, Mar 28 Mount Baker 3 Burlington-Edison 5
* Thu, Mar 29 Mount Baker 4 Nooksack Valley 5
* Mon, Apr 2 Mount Baker 10 Lakewood 12
* Tue, Apr 3 Mount Baker 2 Ferndale 3
* Tue, Apr 10 Mount Baker 5 Bellingham 17
* Wed, Apr 11 Mount Baker 0 Anacortes 10
* Sat, Apr 14 Mount Baker 2 Blaine 8
* Tue, Apr 17 Mount Baker 0 Lynden 7
* Wed, Apr 18 Mount Baker 2 Meridian 1
* Fri, Apr 20 Mount Baker 4 Squalicum 5
* Tue, Apr 24 Mount Baker 2 Sedro-Woolley 12

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Thu, Apr 26 Lynden Christian
4:30 PM Away LCHS
Fri, Apr 27 Sedro-Woolley
4:00 PM Away Janicki

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
May 5 - May 121A Bi-District at Joe Martin Stadium
May 19 - May 261A State at Yakima County Stadium
 

Copyright 2007-2016 NWCAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy