League
1A
2A
3A
sch:Lakewood
Lakewood Cougars
17023-11th Ave NE
PO Box 10 North Lakewood, WA 98259
Arlington, WA   98223
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Golf
Soccer
Tennis
Track
Wrestling
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Cheer
Golf
Soccer
Softball-Fastpitch
Tennis
Track
Volleyball
Wrestling
X-Country
Mount Baker
Boys Sports:   Football   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Cheer   Soccer   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:2016 Silver Sidebar 250x300
alt2:Home Valuation 2.18
Boys Wrestling
NWC -
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Ferndale110111
Blaine111121
Burlington-Ed9191
Squalicum8393
Mount Baker8484
Lynden7576
Bellingham6676
Lakewood5778
Sehome4858
Sedro-Woolley3939
Nooksack Valley210210
Meridian111112
Anacortes111112


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
coupon: 0coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Boys Wrestling Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Mount Baker Opponent  
* Wed, Dec 6 Mount Baker 43 Bellingham 42
* Wed, Dec 6 Mount Baker 48 Sehome 36
Fri, Dec 8 Battle at the Border
Sat, Dec 9 Battle at the Border
* Wed, Dec 13 Mount Baker 54 Sedro-Woolley 24
* Wed, Dec 13 Mount Baker 33 Lakewood 48
Sat, Dec 16 Cashmere Invite
Mount Baker 117 Cashmere (Host) 86
Cle Elum 23
Columbia (Burbank) 3
Cascade 143
Connell 127
La Center 48
Lake Roosevelt 44
Omak 54
Quincy 161
Sultan 165
Warden 151
* Tue, Dec 19 Mount Baker 50 Anacortes 16
* Tue, Dec 19 Mount Baker 12 Burlington-Edison 70
Wed, Dec 20 Mount Baker Invitational
Sat, Dec 30 The Rock
Mount Baker 0 Vashon Island (Host) 97
Anacortes 0
Darrington 0
Elma 0
Everett 0
Forks 0
La Center 0
Lakeside (9 Mile) 0
Montesano 0
Quincy 0
Rochester 0
Sultan 0
Zillah 0
Sat, Jan 6 Warden Invitational
* Wed, Jan 10 Mount Baker 42 Squalicum 24
* Wed, Jan 10 Mount Baker 45 Meridian 18
* Fri, Jan 12 Mount Baker 33 Blaine 46
* Fri, Jan 12 Mount Baker 42 Lynden 36
Sat, Jan 13 Sgt Norton Memorial Tourney
Mount Baker 94 Rainier (Host) 55
Adna 91
Bellevue Christian 52
Chelan 110
Castle Rock 104
Forks 205
Kiona Benton 95
Kalama 87
Klahowya 99
Lake Roosevelt 71
Montesano 126
Mabton 13
Nooksack Valley 33
Ocosta 31
Pateros 3
Tenino 0
Vashon Island 80
* Wed, Jan 17 Mount Baker 21 Ferndale 55
Sat, Jan 20 Lynden Tournament
* Wed, Jan 24 Mount Baker 34 Nooksack Valley 33

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Copyright 2007-2016 NWCAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy