League
1A
2A
3A
sch:Lakewood
Lakewood Cougars
17023-11th Ave NE
PO Box 10 North Lakewood, WA 98259
Arlington, WA   98223
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Golf
Soccer
Tennis
Track
Wrestling
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Golf
Soccer
Softball-Fastpitch
Tennis
Track
Volleyball
Wrestling
X-Country
CoEd

Cheer
Mount Baker
Boys Sports:   Football   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Track 
Coed Sports:   Cheer 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:2016 Silver - 300x250
alt2:Brent Wolters - Silver GIF
Boys Wrestling
NWC -
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Anacortes0000
Bellingham0000
Blaine0000
Burlington-Ed0000
Ferndale0000
Lakewood0000
Lynden0000
Meridian0000
Mount Baker0000
Nooksack Valley0000
Sedro-Woolley0000
Sehome0000
Squalicum0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
coupon: 0coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Boys Wrestling Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Sat, Dec 1 Patriot Dome Classic
Washington (Host)
Forks
Mount Baker
Port Angeles
10:00 AM Away WHS
        Wt in 8:00am
* Wed, Dec 5 Nooksack Valley
7:00 PM Home MBHS
Fri, Dec 7 Battle at the Border
Blaine (Host)
1:00 PM Away BLHS
Sat, Dec 8 Battle at the Border
Blaine (Host)
10:00 AM Away BLHS
* Wed, Dec 12 Bellingham
6:00 PM Away BHS
* Wed, Dec 12 Sehome
6:00 PM Away BHS
Fri, Dec 14 Cascade
6:00 PM Away CHS
Fri, Dec 14 Cashmere
7:00 PM Away RDG
Sat, Dec 15 Cashmere Invite
Cashmere (Host)
Cle Elum
Columbia (Burbank)
Connell
Cascade
Chelan
Hoquiam
La Center
Lake Roosevelt
Mount Baker
Omak
Okanogan
Oroville
Quincy
Sultan
Warden
10:00 AM Away RDG
Thu, Dec 20 Mount Baker Invitational
9:30 AM Home MBHS
        Weigh-Ins 8:00 am
Sat, Dec 29 The Rock
Vashon Island (Host)
Anacortes
Darrington
Elma
Everett
Forks
Hoquiam
La Center
Lakeside (9 Mile)
Mount Baker
Montesano
Rochester
Sultan
Zillah
Away VIHS
* Wed, Jan 2 Squalicum
6:00 PM Home MBHS
* Wed, Jan 2 Meridian
6:00 PM Home MBHS
Sat, Jan 5 Warden Invitational
7:00 PM Home MBHS
* Wed, Jan 9 Ferndale
6:00 PM Home MBHS
Sat, Jan 12 Sgt Norton Memorial Tourney
Rainier (Host)
Adna
Bellevue Christian
Chelan
Castle Rock
Forks
Kiona Benton
Kalama
Klahowya
Lake Roosevelt
Mount Baker
Mabton
Montesano
Nooksack Valley
Ocosta
Pateros
Tenino
Vashon Island
Away
* Wed, Jan 16 Blaine
6:00 PM Home NVHS
* Wed, Jan 16 Lynden
6:00 PM Away NVHS
Sat, Jan 19 31st Annual Lynden Tournament
Lynden (Host)
10:00 AM Away LHS
* Wed, Jan 23 Anacortes
6:00 PM Away AHS
* Wed, Jan 23 Burlington-Edison
6:00 PM Away AHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Copyright 2007-2016 NWCAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy