League
1A
2A
3A
Mount Baker
Boys Sports:   Football   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Cheer   Soccer   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
Boys Wrestling
Photo By: Lynden TribunePhoto Store
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2016-17 Varsity Boys Wrestling Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Mount Baker Opponent  
Sat, Dec 3 Geroge Yonlick Tournament
* Wed, Dec 7 Mount Baker 42 Sehome 48
* Wed, Dec 7 Mount Baker 17 Bellingham 48
* Wed, Dec 14 Mount Baker 10 Sedro-Woolley 42
* Wed, Dec 14 Mount Baker 30 Lakewood 36
Sat, Dec 17 Cashmere Invite
Mount Baker 117 Cashmere (Host) 95
Cle Elum 55
Chelan 200
Cascade 122
Eastmont 55
La Center 81
Lake Roosevelt 100
Omak 111
Quincy 133
Republic 9
Warden 151
* Tue, Dec 20 Mount Baker 29 Anacortes 54
* Tue, Dec 20 Mount Baker 24 Burlington-Edison 54
Thu, Dec 22 Mount Baker Invitational
Thu, Dec 29 The Rock
Mount Baker 0 Vashon Island (Host) 73
Bonney Lake 0
Elma 0
Everett 0
Forks 0
La Center 0
Lakeside (9 Mile) 0
Montesano 0
Quincy 0
Rochester 0
Sultan 0
Zillah 0
Sat, Jan 7 Castle Rock Invitational
        Tournament at Castle Rock High School
* Wed, Jan 11 Mount Baker 60 Meridian 24
* Wed, Jan 11 Mount Baker 48 Squalicum 36
* Fri, Jan 13 Mount Baker 42 Lynden 48
* Fri, Jan 13 Mount Baker 30 Blaine 45
Sat, Jan 14 Sgt Norton Memorial Tourney
Mount Baker Rainier (Host)
Adna
Bellevue Christian
Chelan
Castle Rock
Forks
Kiona Benton
Klahowya
Kalama
Lake Roosevelt
Montesano
Mabton
Nooksack Valley
Ocosta
Pateros
Tenino
Vashon Island
* Wed, Jan 18 Mount Baker 0 Ferndale 84
* Sat, Jan 21 Kalama Invitational
        Tournament at Kalama High School
* Wed, Jan 25 Mount Baker 24 Nooksack Valley 48

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Feb 4, 10:00 AM1A Sub-Regjonal at Mount Baker High School
 Feb 11, 6:00 PMRegional Wrestling Tournament (at Highland High Sc
 Feb 17, 12:00 AMState Wrestling at Tacoma Dome
 Feb 18, 12:00 AMState Wrestling at Tacoma Dome
 

Copyright 2007-2016 NWCAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy