League
1A
2A
3A
sch:Lakewood
Lakewood Cougars
17023-11th Ave NE
PO Box 10 North Lakewood, WA 98259
Arlington, WA   98223

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Golf
Soccer
Track
Wrestling
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Cheer
Golf
Soccer
Softball-Fastpitch
Tennis
Track
Volleyball
Wrestling
X-Country
Mount Baker
Boys Sports:   Football   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Cheer   Soccer   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
Boys Wrestling
NWC -
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Anacortes0000
Bellingham0000
Blaine0000
Burlington-Ed0000
Ferndale0000
Lakewood0000
Lynden0000
Meridian0000
Mount Baker0000
Nooksack Valley0000
Sedro-Woolley0000
Sehome0000
Squalicum0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Photo By: Lynden TribunePhoto Store
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Boys Wrestling Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Wed, Dec 6 Bellingham
6:00 PM Away BHS
* Wed, Dec 6 Sehome
6:00 PM Away BHS
Fri, Dec 8 Battle at the Border
Blaine (Host)
1:00 PM Away BLHS
Sat, Dec 9 Battle at the Border
Blaine (Host)
10:00 AM Away BLHS
* Wed, Dec 13 Sedro-Woolley
7:00 PM Home NVHS
* Wed, Dec 13 Lakewood
7:00 PM Home NVHS
Sat, Dec 16 Cashmere Invite
Cashmere (Host)
Cle Elum
Columbia (Burbank)
Cascade
Connell
La Center
Lake Roosevelt
Mount Baker
Omak
Quincy
Sultan
Warden
10:00 AM Away RDG
* Tue, Dec 19 Anacortes
5:00 PM Home MBHS
* Tue, Dec 19 Burlington-Edison
5:00 PM Home MBHS
Wed, Dec 20 Mount Baker Invitational
9:30 AM Home MBHS
Sat, Dec 30 The Rock
Vashon Island (Host)
Anacortes
Darrington
Elma
Everett
Forks
La Center
Lakeside (9 Mile)
Mount Baker
Montesano
Quincy
Rochester
Sultan
Zillah
10:00 AM Away VIHS
Sat, Jan 6 Warden Invitational
8:00 AM Home WARD
* Wed, Jan 10 Squalicum
7:00 PM Home MBHS
* Wed, Jan 10 Meridian
7:00 PM Home MBHS
* Fri, Jan 12 Blaine
6:00 PM Away BLHS
        Weigh-ins at 5:00 p.m.
* Fri, Jan 12 Lynden
6:00 PM Away BLHS
        Weigh-ins at 5:00 p.m.
Sat, Jan 13 Sgt Norton Memorial Tourney
Rainier (Host)
Adna
Bellevue Christian
Chelan
Castle Rock
Forks
Kiona Benton
Kalama
Klahowya
Lake Roosevelt
Mount Baker
Montesano
Mabton
Nooksack Valley
Ocosta
Pateros
Tenino
Vashon Island
Away
* Wed, Jan 17 Ferndale
7:00 PM Away FHS
Sat, Jan 20 Lynden Tournament
Lynden (Host)
10:00 AM Away LHS
* Wed, Jan 24 Nooksack Valley
7:00 PM Away NVHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Copyright 2007-2016 NWCAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy