League
1A
2A
3A
sch:Mount Baker
Mount Baker Mountaineers
4936 Deming Road
P.O. Box 95
Deming, WA   98244
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Golf
Soccer
Wrestling
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Golf
Soccer
Softball-Fastpitch
Volleyball
Wrestling
X-Country
CoEd

Cheer
Track
Mount Baker
Boys Sports:   Football   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch 
Coed Sports:   Cheer   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:2016 Silver Sidebar 250x300
alt2:NWCAthletics - Silver 6.19
Boys Basketball
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Anacortes0000
Bellingham0000
Blaine0000
Burlington-Ed0000
Ferndale0000
Lakewood0000
Lynden0000
Lynden Chr0000
Meridian0000
Mount Baker0000
Nooksack Valley0000
Sedro-Woolley0000
Sehome0000
Squalicum0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Thu, Dec 5 Sedro-Woolley
7:15 PM Home MBHS
Fri, Dec 6 Concrete
7:30 PM Away CHS
Tue, Dec 10 Sehome
7:15 PM Away SHS
Fri, Dec 13 Mount Vernon
7:15 PM Home MBHS
* Tue, Dec 17 Lynden
7:15 PM Home MBHS
* Fri, Dec 20 Nooksack Valley
7:15 PM Away NVHS
Fri, Dec 27 Blaine Holiday Classic
Blaine (Host)
TBD Away BLHS
Sat, Dec 28 Blaine Holiday Classic
Blaine (Host)
7:15 PM Away BLHS
* Sat, Jan 4 Lynden Christian
7:15 PM Home MBHS
* Wed, Jan 8 Squalicum
7:15 PM Home MBHS
* Fri, Jan 10 Lakewood
7:15 PM Away LWHS
* Tue, Jan 14 Burlington-Edison
7:15 PM Away BEHSGym
* Fri, Jan 17 Bellingham
7:15 PM Home MBHS
* Mon, Jan 20 Ferndale
7:15 PM Away FHS
* Thu, Jan 23 Blaine
7:15 PM Away BLHS
* Mon, Jan 27 Sedro-Woolley
7:15 PM Home MBHS
* Fri, Jan 31 Meridian
7:15 PM Away MHS
* Mon, Feb 3 Anacortes
7:15 PM Home MBHS
* Wed, Feb 5 Sehome
7:15 PM Home MBHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 28 - Mar 71A Regionals & State at SunDome, Yakima
 

Basketball Parent Meeting

May 17, 2019 8:28 AM

When: Tuesday, May 21, 2019

Time: 5:30PM-6:30PM

Why: Meet the new coach, Ben Zakheim.

Where: Mount Baker High School-Auditorium


Copyright 2007-2016 NWCAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy