League
1A
2A
3A
Mount Baker
Boys Sports:   Football   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Cheer   Soccer   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
Boys Basketball
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2016-17 Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Mount Baker Opponent  
Thu, Dec 1 Mount Baker 70 South Whidbey 46
Sat, Dec 3 Mount Baker 74 Oak Harbor 41
* Fri, Dec 16 Mount Baker 70 Ferndale 68
Sat, Dec 17 Mount Baker 77 La Conner 55
* Mon, Dec 19 Mount Baker 84 Blaine 85
Tue, Dec 20 Mount Baker 86 Lambrick Park 68
Tue, Dec 27 Mount Baker 74 Friday Harbor 67
Thu, Dec 29 Mount Baker 81 Bellevue Christian 52
Fri, Dec 30 Mount Baker 82 Royal 77
* Tue, Jan 3 Mount Baker 52 Bellingham 62
* Fri, Jan 6 Mount Baker 69 Sedro-Woolley 50
* Mon, Jan 9 Mount Baker 64 Lakewood 50
* Thu, Jan 12 Mount Baker 69 Burlington-Edison 62
* Mon, Jan 16 Mount Baker 64 Squalicum 80
* Fri, Jan 20 Mount Baker 56 Nooksack Valley 42
* Mon, Jan 23 Mount Baker 61 Meridian 48
* Thu, Jan 26 Mount Baker 61 Anacortes 72
* Sat, Jan 28 Mount Baker 65 Lynden Christian 56
* Tue, Jan 31 Mount Baker 53 Lynden 51
* Thu, Feb 2 Mount Baker 64 Sehome 61

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Dec 31 at
  Fri, Feb 10 Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell) Won 66-51
  Sat, Feb 11 Lynden Christian Lost 71-60
Dec 31 at
  Thu, Feb 16 Overlake Won 59-52
  Sat, Feb 18 Kings Lost 68-57
 

Baker Hoop Camp 2017

May 23, 2017 1:35 PM

Please see the attached information regarding the 2017 Baker Hoop Camp.


Copyright 2007-2016 NWCAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy