League
1A
2A
3A
sch:Lakewood
Lakewood Cougars
17023-11th Ave NE
PO Box 10 North Lakewood, WA 98259
Arlington, WA   98223
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Golf
Soccer
Tennis
Track
Wrestling
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Cheer
Golf
Soccer
Softball-Fastpitch
Tennis
Track
Volleyball
Wrestling
X-Country
Mount Baker
Boys Sports:   Football   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Cheer   Soccer   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Brent Wolters Silver3
alt2:2016 Silver Sidebar 250x300
Boys Basketball
NWC -
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Anacortes121203
Lynden Chr121271
Lynden103226
Lakewood103167
Ferndale941110
Sedro-Woolley671410
Sehome67813
Burlington-Ed581313
Nooksack Valley581212
Mount Baker581614
Squalicum58911
Bellingham310813
Meridian310614
Blaine013218


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
coupon: 0coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Mount Baker Opponent  
Thu, Nov 30 Mount Baker 57 South Whidbey 59
Sat, Dec 2 Mount Baker 65 Orcas Island 60
Tue, Dec 5 Mount Baker 63 Oak Harbor 41
Sat, Dec 9 Mount Baker 70 Friday Harbor 46
* Tue, Dec 12 Mount Baker 67 Blaine 53
* Fri, Dec 15 Mount Baker 42 Ferndale 79
Tue, Dec 19 Mount Baker 68 Lakewood 67
Wed, Dec 20 Mount Baker 58 La Conner 36
* Tue, Jan 2 Mount Baker 55 Bellingham 66
* Fri, Jan 5 Mount Baker 55 Sedro-Woolley 57
* Mon, Jan 8 Mount Baker 63 Lakewood 49
* Thu, Jan 11 Mount Baker 37 Burlington-Edison 73
* Mon, Jan 15 Mount Baker 65 Squalicum 60
* Fri, Jan 19 Mount Baker 46 Nooksack Valley 49
* Mon, Jan 22 Mount Baker 67 Meridian 56
* Thu, Jan 25 Mount Baker 40 Anacortes 61
* Sat, Jan 27 Mount Baker 57 Lynden Christian 78
* Tue, Jan 30 Mount Baker 35 Lynden 49
* Thu, Feb 1 Mount Baker 61 Sehome 55

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 5 - Feb 101A District at Mount Vernon High School
  Mon, Feb 5 Kings Won 48-40
  Wed, Feb 7 Lynden Christian Lost 72-56
  Fri, Feb 9 Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell) Won 70-43
  Sat, Feb 10 Kings Lost 70-53
Feb 12 - Feb 171A Bi-District at Mountlake Terrace High School
  Mon, Feb 12 University Prep. Won 66-50
  Wed, Feb 14 Nooksack Valley Won 63-41
  Sat, Feb 17 Kings Lost 72-58
Feb 23 - Mar 31A Regionals & State at SunDome, Yakima
  Fri, Feb 23 Naches Valley Won 70-59
  Wed, Feb 28 Bellevue Christian Won 62-57
  Thu, Mar 1 Zillah Lost 82-39
  Fri, Mar 2 Kings Lost 59-57
 

Copyright 2007-2016 NWCAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy