League
1A
2A
3A
Mount Baker
Boys Sports:   Football   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Cheer   Soccer   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
Girls Wrestling
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2016-17 Varsity Girls Wrestling Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Mount Baker Opponent  
Sat, Dec 3 "Jump on In" Tournament
* Wed, Dec 7 Mount Baker 84 Burlington-Edison 0
Sat, Dec 17 The "Pride of Lynden" Tournament
* Wed, Dec 21 Mount Baker 54 Squalicum 18
Sat, Dec 31 Woolley Woman's Tournament
* Wed, Jan 4 Mount Baker 34 Lakewood 12
Wed, Jan 4 Mount Baker 0 Blaine 0
Fri, Jan 6 Kelso Tournament
        Tournament at Kelso High School
Sat, Jan 7 Kelso Tournament
        Tournament at Kelso High School
* Wed, Jan 11 Mount Baker 58 Lynden 36
* Wed, Jan 11 Mount Baker 24 Sedro-Woolley 33
Sat, Jan 14 Othello Girls Invitational
* Wed, Jan 18 Mount Baker 48 Mount Vernon 30
Sat, Jan 21 Lady Lipstick Tournament
        Tournament at Lakes High School
* Wed, Jan 25 Mount Baker 48 Nooksack Valley 18
Sat, Jan 28 Lady Wolfpack Invite
        7am weigh in

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Feb 3, 6:00 PMSub Regionals - First 2 Rounds at BEHS Gymnasium
 Feb 4, 10:00 AMSub Regionals at BEHS Gymnasium
 Feb 11, 10:00 AMNorth Girls Regionals at Sedro Woolley High School
 Feb 17, 12:00 AMState Wrestling at Tacoma Dome
 Feb 18, 12:00 AMState wrestling at Tacoma Dome
 

Copyright 2007-2016 NWCAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy