League
1A
2A
3A
sch:Lakewood
Lakewood Cougars
17023-11th Ave NE
PO Box 10 North Lakewood, WA 98259
Arlington, WA   98223
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Golf
Soccer
Tennis
Track
Wrestling
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Cheer
Golf
Soccer
Softball-Fastpitch
Tennis
Track
Volleyball
Wrestling
X-Country
Mount Baker
Boys Sports:   Football   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Cheer   Soccer   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:2016 Silver Sidebar 250x300
alt2:Brent Wolters Silver3
Softball
NWC -
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Anacortes0000
Bellingham0000
Blaine0000
Burlington-Ed0000
Ferndale0000
Lakewood0000
Lynden0000
Lynden Chr0000
Meridian0000
Mount Baker0000
Nooksack Valley0000
Sedro-Woolley0000
Sehome0000
Squalicum0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
coupon: 0coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Softball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Fri, Mar 9 Jamboree
Bellingham (Host)
TBD Away BHS
        1:00 BHS vs SHS; 2:00 SHS vs SQHS; 3:00 SQHS vs MB; 4:00 MB vs BHS
Sat, Mar 10 Friday Harbor
12:00 PM Home MBHS
Sat, Mar 10 Friday Harbor
2:00 PM Home MBHS
Tue, Mar 13 Nooksack Valley
4:30 PM Away NVMS
Thu, Mar 15 Blaine
4:30 PM Home MBHS
Tue, Mar 20 Lakewood
4:00 PM Away LWHS
* Wed, Mar 21 Sehome
4:30 PM Away Geri
* Tue, Mar 27 Nooksack Valley
4:30 PM Home MBHS
* Thu, Mar 29 Burlington-Edison
4:00 PM Away BEHS PF
Fri, Apr 6 Cascade
1:00 PM Away RRMD
Fri, Apr 6 Cascade
3:00 PM Away RRMD
* Tue, Apr 10 Ferndale
4:30 PM Home MBHS
* Thu, Apr 12 Lakewood
4:30 PM Home MBHS
* Tue, Apr 17 Bellingham
4:30 PM Away BHS
* Thu, Apr 19 Anacortes
4:30 PM Home MBHS
* Tue, Apr 24 Blaine
4:30 PM Away Pipeline
* Thu, Apr 26 Lynden
4:30 PM Home MBHS
* Tue, May 1 Meridian
4:00 PM Away MHS
* Thu, May 3 Squalicum
4:30 PM Home MBHS
* Tue, May 8 Sedro-Woolley
4:30 PM Away Janicki
* Thu, May 10 Lynden Christian
4:30 PM Home MBHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Copyright 2007-2016 NWCAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy