League
1A
2A
3A
Mount Baker
Boys Sports:   Football   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Cheer   Soccer   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
Girls Golf
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2016-17 Varsity Girls Golf Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Mount Baker Opponent  
Tue, Mar 14 S-W Jamboree Avalon
Tue, Mar 21 Whidbey Shootout
Mount Baker 0 Oak Harbor (Host) 0
Arlington 0
Bellingham 461
Edmonds-Woodway 408
Glacier Peak 435
Jackson 457
Kamiak 467
Lakewood 497
Lake Stevens 438
Meadowdale 0
Marysville-Getchell 432
Meridian 0
Mercer Island 339
Shorecrest 433
Snohomish 449
Squalicum 0
Stanwood 0
Shorewood 403
Sedro-Woolley 514
South Whidbey 417
* Wed, Mar 22 Homestead-9 holes
Mount Baker 299 Lynden (Host) 368
Anacortes 317
Bellingham 329
Meridian 378
Nooksack Valley 378
Squalicum 371
Thu, Mar 23 Birger Solberg
* Tue, Mar 28 N. Bellingham-9 holes
Mount Baker 286 Anacortes 285
Blaine 401
Ferndale 356
Meridian 379
Sedro-Woolley 345
Thu, Mar 30 Whatcom Count y Championships
* Tue, Apr 11 Sudden Valley-9 holes
Mount Baker 283 Squalicum (Host) 344
Bellingham 283
Blaine 401
Lakewood 322
Nooksack Valley 382
Sehome NS
Mon, Apr 17 Burlington Invite
* Tue, Apr 18 Grandview-18 holes
Mount Baker 534 Ferndale (Host) 675
Burlington-Edison 505
Bellingham 529
Blaine 771
Lakewood 582
Sedro-Woolley 607
Thu, Apr 20 Spring Invitational at Gamble Sands
Mount Baker 396 Chelan (Host) NS
Burlington-Edison 385
Bellingham 379
Cedarcrest 423
Ephrata NS
Everett 444
Glacier Peak 408
Kings 438
Lakewood 452
Okanogan NS
Selah 423
Snohomish 372
Sedro-Woolley 427
Wapato 535
* Tue, Apr 25 Semiahmoo 18 hole Shotgun
Mount Baker 523 Blaine (Host) 775
Anacortes 600
Burlington-Edison 525
Lynden 702
Sehome 810
* Tue, May 2 Avalon
Mount Baker 567 Sedro-Woolley (Host) 586
Anacortes 599
Ferndale 670
Lakewood 579
Lynden 711
Sehome 810
* Tue, May 9 N. Bellingham
Mount Baker 520 Ferndale 647
Meridian 715
Nooksack Valley 673
Squalicum 709

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 May 11, 2:00 PMDistrict One Championships at North Bellingham Golf Course
 May 15, 12:00 AM
May 16, 12:00 AM
1A Bi-District Tournament at Jackson Park Golf Course
 May 16, 10:00 AMBi-District Championships at Jackson Park Golf Course
 May 23, 12:00 AM
May 24, 12:00 AM
State Tournament at Horn Rapids GC
 

Copyright 2007-2016 NWCAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy