League
1A
2A
3A
Mount Baker
Boys Sports:   Football   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Cheer   Soccer   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
Girls Basketball
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2016-17 Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Mount Baker Opponent  
Sat, Nov 26 LC Jamboree
Mon, Nov 28 Mount Baker 53 Nooksack Valley 32
Sat, Dec 3 Mount Baker 57 Meridian 43
Mon, Dec 5 Mount Baker 45 Lynden 54
* Fri, Dec 16 Mount Baker 47 Ferndale 40
* Mon, Dec 19 Mount Baker 52 Blaine 18
Tue, Dec 27 Mount Baker 75 Alumni 37
Thu, Dec 29 Mount Baker 48 Liberty 34
Fri, Dec 30 Mount Baker 42 Shorecrest 29
* Tue, Jan 3 Mount Baker 60 Bellingham 29
* Thu, Jan 5 Mount Baker 70 Sedro-Woolley 25
* Mon, Jan 9 Mount Baker 57 Lakewood 29
* Fri, Jan 13 Mount Baker 50 Burlington-Edison 36
* Mon, Jan 16 Mount Baker 55 Squalicum 47
* Fri, Jan 20 Mount Baker 34 Nooksack Valley 29
* Mon, Jan 23 Mount Baker 57 Meridian 43
* Thu, Jan 26 Mount Baker 41 Anacortes 28
* Sat, Jan 28 Mount Baker 46 Lynden Christian 55
* Tue, Jan 31 Mount Baker 45 Lynden 46
* Thu, Feb 2 Mount Baker 50 Sehome 20

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Dec 31 at
  Thu, Feb 9 Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell) Won 51-23
  Fri, Feb 10 Kings Lost 56-53
  Sat, Feb 11 South Whidbey Won 55-44
Dec 31 at
  Wed, Feb 15 Overlake Won 47-25
  Sat, Feb 18 University Prep. Won 61-28
Dec 31 at
  Sat, Feb 25 Cashmere Lost 36-34
  Wed, Mar 1 Zillah Won 48-34
  Thu, Mar 2 Lynden Christian Won 57-49
  Fri, Mar 3 Granger Won 65-58
  Sat, Mar 4 Cashmere Won 45-44
 

Baker Hoop Camp 2017

May 23, 2017 3:29 PM

Please see the attachment for information in regards to this year's Baker Hoop Camp.


Copyright 2007-2016 NWCAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy