League
1A
2A
3A
sch:Lakewood
Lakewood Cougars
17023-11th Ave NE
PO Box 10 North Lakewood, WA 98259
Arlington, WA   98223

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Golf
Soccer
Track
Wrestling
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Cheer
Golf
Soccer
Softball-Fastpitch
Tennis
Track
Volleyball
Wrestling
X-Country
Mount Baker
Boys Sports:   Football   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Cheer   Soccer   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
Girls Basketball
NWC -
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Anacortes0000
Bellingham0000
Blaine0000
Burlington-Ed0000
Ferndale0000
Lakewood0000
Lynden0000
Lynden Chr0000
Meridian0000
Mount Baker0000
Nooksack Valley0000
Sedro-Woolley0000
Sehome0000
Squalicum0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Sat, Nov 25 LC Jamboree
Lynden Christian (Host)
5:30 PM Away LCHS
Mon, Nov 27 Nooksack Valley
7:15 PM Away NVHS
Sat, Dec 2 Meridian
7:15 PM Home MBHS
Mon, Dec 4 Lynden
7:15 PM Away LHS
Wed, Dec 6 Friday Harbor
TBD Home MBHS
* Tue, Dec 12 Blaine
7:15 PM Away BLHS
        Ticket gate opens at 5pm
* Fri, Dec 15 Ferndale
6:00 PM Away FHS
Mon, Dec 18 Semiahmoo Secondary
6:00 PM Away
Wed, Dec 27 Vashon Island
5:30 PM Away BLHS
Thu, Dec 28 Chimacum
4:30 PM Away BLHS
        At Blaine High School
* Tue, Jan 2 Bellingham
7:15 PM Home MBHS
* Thu, Jan 4 Sedro-Woolley
7:15 PM Away SWHS
* Mon, Jan 8 Lakewood
7:15 PM Away LWHS
* Fri, Jan 12 Burlington-Edison
7:15 PM Home MBHS
* Mon, Jan 15 Squalicum
7:15 PM Home MBHS
* Fri, Jan 19 Nooksack Valley
6:00 PM Home MBHS
* Mon, Jan 22 Meridian
7:15 PM Away MHS
* Thu, Jan 25 Anacortes
6:00 PM Home MBHS
        Pee Wee Cheer
* Sat, Jan 27 Lynden Christian
7:15 PM Home MBHS
* Tue, Jan 30 Lynden
7:15 PM Home MBHS
        Senior Night
* Thu, Feb 1 Sehome
6:15 PM Away SHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 13 - Feb 171A Bi-District at Mountlake Terrace High School
 

Baker Hoop Camp 2017

May 23, 2017 3:29 PM

Please see the attachment for information in regards to this year's Baker Hoop Camp.


Copyright 2007-2016 NWCAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy