League
1A
2A
3A
sch:Lakewood
Lakewood Cougars
17023-11th Ave NE
PO Box 10 North Lakewood, WA 98259
Arlington, WA   98223
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Golf
Soccer
Tennis
Track
Wrestling
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Cheer
Golf
Soccer
Softball-Fastpitch
Tennis
Track
Volleyball
Wrestling
X-Country
Mount Baker
Boys Sports:   Football   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Cheer   Soccer   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Home Valuation 2.18
alt2:2016 Silver - 300x250
Girls Basketball
coupon: 0coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Mount Baker Opponent  
Sat, Nov 25 LC Jamboree
Tue, Nov 28 Mount Baker 57 Nooksack Valley 66
Thu, Nov 30 Mount Baker 56 Meridian 62
Mon, Dec 4 Mount Baker 49 Lynden 44
Wed, Dec 6 Mount Baker 41 Friday Harbor 12
* Tue, Dec 12 Mount Baker 53 Blaine 29
* Fri, Dec 15 Mount Baker 41 Ferndale 54
Wed, Dec 27 Mount Baker 60 Vashon Island 11
Thu, Dec 28 Mount Baker 55 Chimacum 28
* Tue, Jan 2 Mount Baker 57 Bellingham 30
* Thu, Jan 4 Mount Baker 30 Sedro-Woolley 46
* Mon, Jan 8 Mount Baker 37 Lakewood 41
* Fri, Jan 12 Mount Baker 51 Burlington-Edison 54
* Mon, Jan 15 Mount Baker 38 Squalicum 45
* Fri, Jan 19 Mount Baker 29 Nooksack Valley 43
* Mon, Jan 22 Mount Baker 54 Meridian 57
* Thu, Jan 25 Mount Baker 55 Anacortes 51
* Sat, Jan 27 Mount Baker 36 Lynden Christian 67
* Tue, Jan 30 Mount Baker 42 Lynden 65
* Thu, Feb 1 Mount Baker 57 Sehome 53

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Baker Hoop Camp 2017

May 23, 2017 3:29 PM

Please see the attachment for information in regards to this year's Baker Hoop Camp.


Copyright 2007-2016 NWCAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy