League
1A
2A
3A
sch:Lakewood
Lakewood Cougars
17023-11th Ave NE
PO Box 10 North Lakewood, WA 98259
Arlington, WA   98223
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Golf
Soccer
Tennis
Track
Wrestling
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Golf
Soccer
Softball-Fastpitch
Tennis
Track
Volleyball
Wrestling
X-Country
CoEd

Cheer
Mount Baker
Boys Sports:   Football   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Track 
Coed Sports:   Cheer 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:2018 Capstone PT Silver
alt2:2016 Silver Sidebar 250x300
Girls Soccer
NWC -
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Sehome13001930
Squalicum10211351
Burlington-Ed10211851
Bellingham8321262
Lynden8411171
Lynden Chr7421072
Sedro-Woolley544874
Ferndale562872
Meridian5621182
Lakewood580593
Anacortes3825102
Blaine21014121
Nooksack Valley11202150
Mount Baker01300160


alt2:Performance PT Soccer standings SMALL
Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
alt2:Performance PT 17-18 Soccer Scoreboard
coupon: 0coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Girls Soccer Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Mount Baker Opponent  
Tue, Sep 4 Mount Baker 0 Blaine 8
Thu, Sep 6 Mount Baker 0 Sedro-Woolley 13
Sat, Sep 8 Mount Baker 0 Ferndale 11
* Mon, Sep 10 Mount Baker 0 Sedro-Woolley 8
* Thu, Sep 13 Mount Baker 0 Burlington-Edison 12
* Mon, Sep 17 Mount Baker 0 Anacortes 8
* Wed, Sep 19 Mount Baker 0 Lynden 10
* Sat, Sep 22 Mount Baker 0 Nooksack Valley 7
* Tue, Sep 25 Mount Baker 0 Ferndale 6
* Thu, Sep 27 Mount Baker 0 Bellingham 9
* Tue, Oct 2 Mount Baker 0 Squalicum 8
* Thu, Oct 4 Mount Baker 0 Blaine 3
* Tue, Oct 9 Mount Baker 1 Sehome 11
* Thu, Oct 11 Mount Baker 2 Lakewood 5
* Mon, Oct 15 Mount Baker 0 Lynden Christian 9
* Thu, Oct 18 Mount Baker 0 Meridian 3

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Oct 22 - Oct 271A District at Sultan High School
Oct 30 - Nov 31A Bi-District at Starfire Sports Complex
Nov 5 - Nov 171A State at Shoreline Stadium
 

2018 Season

Aug 8, 2018 8:48 AM

1st Practice will be August 20th @ 3 pm. Make sure to have all paperwork and physicals completed by the 1st practice.


Copyright 2007-2016 NWCAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy