League
1A
2A
3A
sch:Lakewood
Lakewood Cougars
17023-11th Ave NE
PO Box 10 North Lakewood, WA 98259
Arlington, WA   98223
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Golf
Soccer
Tennis
Track
Wrestling
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Cheer
Golf
Soccer
Softball-Fastpitch
Tennis
Track
Volleyball
Wrestling
X-Country
Mount Baker
Boys Sports:   Football   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Cheer   Soccer   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Unlimited Service Silver 11-16
alt2:2016 Silver Sidebar 250x300
Girls Soccer
NWC -
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Anacortes000000
Bellingham000000
Blaine000000
Burlington-Ed000000
Ferndale000000
Lakewood000000
Lynden000000
Lynden Chr000000
Meridian000000
Mount Baker000000
Nooksack Valley000000
Sedro-Woolley000000
Sehome000000
Squalicum000000


alt2:Performance PT Soccer standings SMALL
Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
alt2:Performance PT 17-18 Soccer Scoreboard
coupon: 0coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Girls Soccer Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Tue, Sep 4 Blaine
4:30 PM Home MBHS
Thu, Sep 6 Sedro-Woolley
7:30 PM Away SWHS
Sat, Sep 8 Ferndale
12:00 PM Away Phillips
* Mon, Sep 10 Sedro-Woolley
4:30 PM Home MBHS
* Thu, Sep 13 Burlington-Edison
6:00 PM Away BEHS KF
* Mon, Sep 17 Anacortes
4:30 PM Home MBHS
* Wed, Sep 19 Lynden
4:30 PM Away Bender
* Sat, Sep 22 Nooksack Valley
12:00 PM Away NVE
* Tue, Sep 25 Ferndale
4:30 PM Home MBHS
* Thu, Sep 27 Bellingham
7:00 PM Away BHS
* Tue, Oct 2 Squalicum
4:30 PM Home MBHS
* Thu, Oct 4 Blaine
4:30 PM Away Pipeline
* Tue, Oct 9 Sehome
7:30 PM Home MBHS
* Thu, Oct 11 Lakewood
4:30 PM Home MBHS
* Mon, Oct 15 Lynden Christian
4:30 PM Away LCHS
* Thu, Oct 18 Meridian
7:00 PM Home MBHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

2018 Season

Aug 8, 2018 8:48 AM

1st Practice will be August 20th @ 3 pm. Make sure to have all paperwork and physicals completed by the 1st practice.


Copyright 2007-2016 NWCAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy