League
1A
2A
3A
Mount Baker
Boys Sports:   Football   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Cheer   Soccer   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
Girls Soccer
NWC -
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Ferndale200311
Lynden Chr200410
Squalicum200401
Sehome200311
Bellingham200410
Meridian200302
Burlington-Ed110230
Anacortes120321
Sedro-Woolley011311
Lakewood011221
Blaine030041
Mount Baker020050
Lynden020050
Nooksack Valley020021


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Monday, Sep 18
Final
Scored By: Giovanni.Qesada
2Anacortes
1Blaine *


Tuesday, Sep 19
4:00 PM
Mount Baker
Ferndale *


Phillips
4:00 PM
Sedro-Woolley
Meridian *


MHS
4:30 PM
Lynden
Lynden Chr *


LCHS
6:00 PM
Sehome
Lakewood *


LWHS
6:00 PM
Nooksack Valley
Burlington-Ed *


BEHS KF
7:00 PM
Squalicum
Bellingham *


Civic
Thursday, Sep 21
4:00 PM
Burlington-Ed
Lynden *


Bender
4:30 PM
Ferndale
Nooksack Valley *


NVE
4:30 PM
Blaine
Mount Baker *


MBHS
7:00 PM
Sehome
Anacortes *


AHS
7:30 PM
Lakewood
Bellingham *


BHS
8:00 PM
Lynden Chr
Sedro-Woolley *


SWHS
Friday, Sep 22
5:00 PM
Meridian
Squalicum *


Phillips
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Girls Soccer Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Mount Baker Opponent  
Tue, Sep 5 Mount Baker 0 Anacortes 4
Thu, Sep 7 Mount Baker 1 Sedro-Woolley 8
Sat, Sep 9 Mount Baker 0 Lynden Christian 5
* Tue, Sep 12 Mount Baker 0 Meridian 5
* Thu, Sep 14 Mount Baker 0 Burlington-Edison 5

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Tue, Sep 19 Ferndale
4:00 PM Away Phillips
* Thu, Sep 21 Blaine
4:30 PM Home MBHS
* Mon, Sep 25 Sehome
4:45 PM Away Phillips
* Thu, Sep 28 Anacortes
4:30 PM Home MBHS
* Tue, Oct 3 Lakewood
4:30 PM Home MBHS
* Thu, Oct 5 Nooksack Valley
4:30 PM Away NVE
* Tue, Oct 10 Lynden
4:30 PM Home MBHS
* Thu, Oct 12 Sedro-Woolley
7:30 PM Away SWHS
* Sat, Oct 14 Lynden Christian
1:00 PM Away LCHS
* Tue, Oct 17 Squalicum
4:30 PM Home MBHS
* Fri, Oct 20 Bellingham
5:00 PM Away BHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

First Practice

Jun 20, 2017 12:20 PM

The first practice for high school girl's soccer will be Monday, August 21nd, at 3 p.m.


Copyright 2007-2016 NWCAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy