Football
NWC - 1A
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Lynden Chr51112
Mount Baker51102
Meridian2448
Nooksack Valley0637


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Football Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Mount Baker Opponent  
Sat, Aug 31 Fifth Annual Storm Jamboree
Fri, Sep 6 Mount Baker 21 Lynden 14
Fri, Sep 13 Mount Baker 28 Sehome 10
Fri, Sep 20 Mount Baker 24 Cascade 2
* Fri, Sep 27 Mount Baker 24 Lynden Christian 8
* Fri, Oct 4 Mount Baker 42 Meridian 14
* Fri, Oct 11 Mount Baker 57 Nooksack Valley 7
* Fri, Oct 18 Mount Baker 8 Lynden Christian 27
* Fri, Oct 25 Mount Baker 43 Meridian 21
* Fri, Nov 1 Mount Baker 27 Nooksack Valley 0

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Nov 5 - Nov 91A District at Dist.Appr.Sites
  Fri, Nov 8 South Whidbey Won 54-7
Nov 15 - Dec 71A State at Harry E. Lang Stadium, Lakewood
  Sat, Nov 16 Hoquiam Won 36-21
  Sat, Nov 23 Connell Lost 14-9