League
1A
2A
3A
sch:Lakewood
Lakewood Cougars
17023-11th Ave NE
PO Box 10 North Lakewood, WA 98259
Arlington, WA   98223

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Golf
Soccer
Track
Wrestling
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Cheer
Golf
Soccer
Softball-Fastpitch
Tennis
Track
Volleyball
Wrestling
X-Country
Mount Baker
Boys Sports:   Football   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Cheer   Soccer   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
Football
NWC - 1A
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Meridian60120
Mount Baker3374
Nooksack Valley2465
Lynden Chr1536


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Saturday, Nov 18
Final
Scored By: Ted.House
7Montesano
28Meridian *


ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Football Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Mount Baker Opponent  
Sat, Aug 26 Fourth Annual Squalicum Jamboree
Fri, Sep 1 Mount Baker 49 Roosevelt 13
Fri, Sep 8 Mount Baker 56 Fulton, BC 14
Fri, Sep 15 Mount Baker 48 Port Townsend 7
* Fri, Sep 22 Mount Baker 14 Nooksack Valley 26
* Fri, Sep 29 Mount Baker 27 Lynden Christian 21
* Fri, Oct 6 Mount Baker 15 Meridian 26
* Fri, Oct 13 Mount Baker 29 Nooksack Valley 12
* Fri, Oct 20 Mount Baker 18 Lynden Christian 14
* Fri, Oct 27 Mount Baker 29 Meridian 52

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Nov 31A District at
  Fri, Nov 3 Kings Won 45-15
Nov 10 - Dec 21A State at Tacoma Dome
  Fri, Nov 10 La Center Lost 42-24
 

Copyright 2007-2016 NWCAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy