League
1A
2A
3A
sch:Lakewood
Lakewood Cougars
17023-11th Ave NE
PO Box 10 North Lakewood, WA 98259
Arlington, WA   98223

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Golf
Soccer
Track
Wrestling
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Cheer
Golf
Soccer
Softball-Fastpitch
Tennis
Track
Volleyball
Wrestling
X-Country
Meridian
Boys Sports:   Football   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
Boys Track
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2016-17 Varsity Boys Track Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Meridian Opponent  
* Tue, Mar 14 Meridian 80 Blaine 40
* Wed, Mar 22 Meridian 81 Ferndale 85
* Wed, Mar 22 Meridian 90 Lynden Christian 75
Fri, Mar 24 Bedlington Invitational
* Wed, Mar 29 Meridian 86 Mount Baker 50
* Wed, Mar 29 Meridian 45 Bellingham 96
Fri, Mar 31 Clash of the Counties
Wed, Apr 12 LC 1A Invite
Sat, Apr 15 Cashmere Invitational
Wed, Apr 19 NWC JV Championships
* Fri, Apr 21 NWC Championships
* Wed, Apr 26 Meridian 47 Lakewood 98
* Wed, Apr 26 Meridian 49 Lynden 96
* Wed, May 3 Meridian 75 Squalicum 61
* Wed, May 3 Meridian 82 Anacortes 61

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 May 11, 4:00 PM
May 13, 1:00 PM
1A District One Championships at Lynden Christian High School
 May 18, 4:00 PM
May 20, 4:00 PM
1A Bi-District Championships at Kings High School
 May 25, 12:00 AM
May 26, 12:00 AM
May 27, 12:00 AM
1A State at Eastern Washington University
 

Copyright 2007-2016 NWCAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy