League
1A
2A
3A
sch:Mount Baker
Mount Baker Mountaineers
4936 Deming Road
P.O. Box 95
Deming, WA   98244
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Golf
Soccer
Wrestling
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Golf
Soccer
Softball-Fastpitch
Volleyball
Wrestling
X-Country
CoEd

Cheer
Track
Meridian
Boys Sports:   Football   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch 
Coed Sports:   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:2016 Silver Sidebar 250x300
alt2:2018 Capstone PT Silver
Baseball
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Sedro-Woolley121194
Lynden112186
Burlington-Ed112156
Sehome103189
Anacortes941311
Blaine851210
Ferndale671110
Meridian671112
Mount Baker67913
Squalicum49614
Lynden Chr49714
Lakewood310417
Nooksack Valley112317
Bellingham013118


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Friday, May 24
4:00 PM
Fife
Sehome *


YCS
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Baseball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Meridian Opponent  
Tue, Mar 12 Meridian 5 Bellingham 4
Thu, Mar 14 Meridian 12 Mount Baker 10
Wed, Mar 20 Meridian 0 Sehome 5
* Fri, Mar 22 Meridian 2 Lakewood 4
* Tue, Mar 26 Meridian 10 Nooksack Valley 2
* Thu, Mar 28 Meridian 5 Sedro-Woolley 13
Sat, Mar 30 Meridian 7 Friday Harbor 3
* Mon, Apr 1 Meridian 0 Burlington-Edison 7
* Tue, Apr 2 Meridian 0 Anacortes 2
Thu, Apr 4 Meridian 1 Brewster 5
Fri, Apr 5 Meridian 3 Cascade 13
* Tue, Apr 9 Meridian 0 Lynden 7
* Thu, Apr 11 Meridian 8 Ferndale 6
* Fri, Apr 12 Meridian 8 Bellingham 1
* Mon, Apr 15 Meridian 8 Squalicum 7
* Wed, Apr 17 Meridian 0 Blaine 10
* Fri, Apr 19 Meridian 0 Sehome 10
* Wed, Apr 24 Meridian 16 Mount Baker 6
* Thu, Apr 25 Meridian 1 Lynden Christian 0

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
May 1 - May 111A Bi-District at Joe Martin Stadium
  Sat, May 4 Coupeville Won 6-1
  Sat, May 4 Kings Won 2-1
  Sat, May 11 Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell) Lost 12-0
May 18 - May 251A State at Yakima County Stadium
  Sat, May 18 Seattle Christian Lost 7-4
 

Copyright 2007-2016 NWCAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy