League
1A
2A
3A
sch:Lakewood
Lakewood Cougars
17023-11th Ave NE
PO Box 10 North Lakewood, WA 98259
Arlington, WA   98223
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Golf
Soccer
Tennis
Track
Wrestling
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Cheer
Golf
Soccer
Softball-Fastpitch
Tennis
Track
Volleyball
Wrestling
X-Country
Meridian
Boys Sports:   Football   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Unlimited Service Silver 11-16
alt2:Home Listing report 2.18
Baseball
NWC -
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Anacortes120181
Burlington-Ed93144
Lynden93136
Sehome84136
Blaine84118
Meridian75127
Squalicum7599
Ferndale7599
Lynden Chr66118
Nooksack Valley48910
Bellingham39314
Sedro-Woolley210612
Mount Baker111312
Lakewood111217


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Tuesday, Apr 24
Final
Scored By: Pat.Swapp
0Meridian
9Anacortes *


Final
Scored By: Donny.Hennigs
2Lynden Chr
6Ferndale *


Final
Scored By: Andrew.Mathews1
8Squalicum
1Bellingham *


Final
Scored By: John.Thurmond
3Sehome
2Burlington-Ed *


Final
Scored By: Tanner.Olson1, Tanner.Olson2
3Lynden
5Blaine *


Final
Scored By: Scott.Gelwicks
2Lakewood
6Nooksack Valley *


Final
Scored By: Justin.Myers
12Sedro-Woolley
2Mount Baker *


Thursday, Apr 26
4:00 PM
Lynden
Lakewood *


LWHS
4:00 PM
Bellingham
Sedro-Woolley *


Janicki
4:00 PM
Blaine
Meridian *


MHS
4:30 PM
Anacortes
Squalicum *


JM
4:30 PM
Burlington-Ed
Nooksack Valley *


NVHS
4:30 PM
Mount Baker
Lynden Chr *


LCHS
7:00 PM
Ferndale
Sehome *


JM
Friday, Apr 27
4:00 PM
Burlington-Ed
Ferndale *


FHS
4:00 PM
Mount Baker
Sedro-Woolley *


Janicki
Saturday, Apr 28
1:30 PM
Squalicum
Archbishop Murp *


AMHS
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Baseball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Meridian Opponent  
Mon, Mar 12 Meridian 11 Squalicum 8
Wed, Mar 14 Meridian 10 Blaine 4
Fri, Mar 16 Meridian 22 Lakewood 5
Wed, Mar 21 Meridian 1 Sehome 3
* Fri, Mar 23 Meridian 1 Lynden 2
* Wed, Mar 28 Meridian 5 Squalicum 1
* Thu, Mar 29 Meridian 11 Lakewood 1
* Mon, Apr 2 Meridian 10 Lynden Christian 6
* Tue, Apr 3 Meridian 2 Sedro-Woolley 1
Thu, Apr 5 Meridian 3 Naches Valley 6
Fri, Apr 6 Meridian 12 Cascade 4
* Tue, Apr 10 Meridian 5 Sehome 0
* Thu, Apr 12 Meridian 13 Nooksack Valley 3
* Fri, Apr 13 Meridian 5 Burlington-Edison 9
Sat, Apr 14 Meridian 5 Overlake 1
* Tue, Apr 17 Meridian 0 Ferndale 3
* Wed, Apr 18 Meridian 1 Mount Baker 2
* Fri, Apr 20 Meridian 12 Bellingham 2
* Tue, Apr 24 Meridian 0 Anacortes 9

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Thu, Apr 26 Blaine
4:00 PM Home MHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
May 5 - May 121A Bi-District at Joe Martin Stadium
May 19 - May 261A State at Yakima County Stadium
 

Copyright 2007-2016 NWCAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy