Boys Basketball
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Lynden50101
Burlington-Ed50111
Lakewood5185
Lynden Chr4183
Meridian3283
Nooksack Valley3293
Anacortes3376
Squalicum3367
Sehome2357
Blaine2485
Ferndale2476
Sedro-Woolley1567
Bellingham0539
Mount Baker0539


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Monday, Jan 13
** RESCHEDULED / Sat, Feb 1 **
Meridian
Lynden *


Final
Scored By: Ted House
43Squalicum
47Anacortes *


Final
Scored By: Anthony.Wiederkehr
51Sedro-Woolley
79Lakewood *


Tuesday, Jan 14
Final
Scored By: Brett.Farrar
61Ferndale
70Blaine *


** RESCHEDULED / Wed, Jan 15 **
Nooksack Valley
Sehome *


** RESCHEDULED / Wed, Jan 22 **
Lynden Chr
Bellingham *


** RESCHEDULED / Tue, Jan 21 **
Mount Baker
Burlington-Ed *


Wednesday, Jan 15
** RESCHEDULED / Sat, Jan 25 **
Nooksack Valley
Sehome *


Thursday, Jan 16
** RESCHEDULED / Fri, Jan 17 **
Lakewood
Nooksack Valley *


** RESCHEDULED / Sat, Feb 8 **
Lynden
Burlington-Ed *


** RESCHEDULED / Sat, Jan 25 **
Squalicum
Lynden Chr *


Friday, Jan 17
** POSTPONED **
Bellingham
Mount Baker *


MBHS
** RESCHEDULED / Sat, Feb 1 **
Anacortes
Ferndale *


** RESCHEDULED / Sat, Feb 8 **
Sehome
Blaine *


** RESCHEDULED / Wed, Jan 22 **
Sedro-Woolley
Meridian *


** POSTPONED **
Lakewood
Nooksack Valley *


NVHS
Saturday, Jan 18
Final
Scored By: Ted House
81Lynden Chr
76La Center *


sponsor: Janell Summer Photographysponsor: *Meridian High School
sponsor: Z Recyclerssponsor: *Meridian High School
sponsor: Discount Gutterssponsor: *Meridian High Schoolsponsor: Honcoop Gravel

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Meridian Opponent  
Sat, Nov 30 MHS Boys Basketball Jamboree
Thu, Dec 12 Meridian 68 Lummi Nation 55
Fri, Dec 13 Meridian 60 La Conner 11
* Tue, Dec 17 Meridian 51 Lakewood 52
* Thu, Dec 19 Meridian 53 Anacortes 45
Sat, Dec 21 Meridian 71 Granite Falls 36
Fri, Dec 27 Meridian 61 Bellevue Christian 58
Sat, Dec 28 Meridian 57 Royal 38
* Fri, Jan 3 Meridian 61 Sehome 51
* Tue, Jan 7 Meridian 53 Burlington-Edison 79
* Thu, Jan 9 Meridian 60 Blaine 58
Sat, Jan 11 Meridian 54 Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell) 66

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Mon, Jan 20 Nooksack Valley
7:15 PM Away NVHS
* Wed, Jan 22 Sedro-Woolley
7:15 PM Home MHS
* Fri, Jan 24 Ferndale
7:15 PM Home MHS
* Tue, Jan 28 Squalicum
7:35 PM Away SqualHS
* Fri, Jan 31 Mount Baker
7:15 PM Home MHS
        Senior Night
* Sat, Feb 1 Lynden
7:15 PM Away LHS
* Tue, Feb 4 Lynden Christian
7:15 PM Home MHS
        Mini Cheer Night
* Thu, Feb 6 Bellingham
7:15 PM Away BHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 8 - Feb 151A District at Mt Vernon High School
Feb 17 - Feb 221A Bi-District at Shorewood High School
Feb 28 - Mar 71A Regionals & State at SunDome, Yakima