League
1A
2A
3A
sch:Lakewood
Lakewood Cougars
17023-11th Ave NE
PO Box 10 North Lakewood, WA 98259
Arlington, WA   98223
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Golf
Soccer
Tennis
Track
Wrestling
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Golf
Soccer
Softball-Fastpitch
Tennis
Track
Volleyball
Wrestling
X-Country
CoEd

Cheer
Meridian
Boys Sports:   Football   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:2018 Capstone PT Silver
alt2:Unlimited Service Silver 11-16
Boys Basketball
NWC -
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Anacortes0004
Bellingham0022
Blaine0032
Burlington-Ed0040
Ferndale0041
Lakewood0021
Lynden0010
Lynden Chr0030
Meridian0040
Mount Baker0032
Nooksack Valley0022
Sedro-Woolley0032
Sehome0032
Squalicum0003


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Monday, Dec 10
5:00 PM
Barker Coll. (Australia)
Meridian *


MHS
6:00 PM
Mount Vernon
Arlington Chr *


CRC
7:15 PM
Bellingham
Anacortes *


SVC
7:15 PM
Burlington-Ed
Lynden Chr *


LCHS
7:15 PM
Lynden
Marysville-Pil *


MPHS
7:35 PM
Blaine
Squalicum *


SqualHS
Tuesday, Dec 11
7:15 PM
Mount Baker
Lynden *


LHS
7:15 PM
Meridian
Lakewood *


LWHS
7:15 PM
Sedro-Woolley
Sehome *


SHS
7:15 PM
Ferndale
Nooksack Valley *


NVHS
Wednesday, Dec 12
5:30 PM
Lakewood
Arlington Chr *


CRC
Thursday, Dec 13
7:15 PM
Squalicum
Ferndale *


FHS
7:15 PM
Lynden
Sedro-Woolley *


SWHS
7:15 PM
Anacortes
Meridian *


MHS
Friday, Dec 14
6:00 PM
Bellingham
Sehome *


SHS
7:15 PM
Lakewood
Burlington-Ed *


BEHSGym
7:15 PM
Lynden Chr
Blaine *


BLHS
7:15 PM
Nooksack Valley
Mount Baker *


MBHS
Saturday, Dec 15
6:45 PM
Lynden
Kings *


MMG
7:00 PM
Nooksack Valley
La Conner *


LHS
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Meridian Opponent  
Tue, Nov 27 Meridian 63 South Whidbey 56
Sat, Dec 1 Meridian 83 Orcas Island 51
Tue, Dec 4 Meridian 73 Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell) 46
Fri, Dec 7 Meridian 62 La Conner 32

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Mon, Dec 10 Barker Coll. (Australia)
5:00 PM Home MHS
* Tue, Dec 11 Lakewood
7:15 PM Away LWHS
* Thu, Dec 13 Anacortes
7:15 PM Home MHS
* Mon, Dec 17 Sehome
7:15 PM Home MHS
* Fri, Dec 21 Burlington-Edison
7:15 PM Home MHS
        Mini Cheer
Sat, Dec 22 Granite Falls
7:15 PM Home MHS
Fri, Dec 28 Lummi Nation
3:00 PM Away LHS
* Thu, Jan 3 Blaine
7:15 PM Away BLHS
* Mon, Jan 7 Lynden
7:15 PM Home MHS
* Fri, Jan 11 Sedro-Woolley
7:15 PM Away SWHS
* Mon, Jan 14 Nooksack Valley
7:15 PM Home MHS
Wed, Jan 16 Sultan
6:45 PM Away SHS
* Fri, Jan 18 Ferndale
7:15 PM Away FHS
* Tue, Jan 22 Squalicum
7:15 PM Home MHS
* Fri, Jan 25 Mount Baker
7:15 PM Away MBHS
* Tue, Jan 29 Lynden Christian
7:15 PM Away LCHS
* Thu, Jan 31 Bellingham
7:15 PM Home MHS
        Senior Night

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Copyright 2007-2016 NWCAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy