League
1A
2A
3A
sch:Lakewood
Lakewood Cougars
17023-11th Ave NE
PO Box 10 North Lakewood, WA 98259
Arlington, WA   98223
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Golf
Soccer
Tennis
Track
Wrestling
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Cheer
Golf
Soccer
Softball-Fastpitch
Tennis
Track
Volleyball
Wrestling
X-Country
Meridian
Boys Sports:   Football   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Brent Wolters Silver3
alt2:2016 Silver Sidebar 250x300
Softball
NWC -
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Lynden71103
Sehome61112
Mount Baker62114
Lynden Chr62132
Lakewood62112
Sedro-Woolley5267
Squalicum5394
Nooksack Valley4469
Anacortes4476
Burlington-Ed3558
Ferndale3558
Blaine08014
Meridian08211
Bellingham08015


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Monday, Apr 23
Final
Scored By: Steve.Petersen
0Ferndale
15Lynden *


Final
Scored By: Anna.Boortz
17Sedro-Woolley
5Lakewood *


Final
Scored By: Darcy.Taylor1
10Mount Baker
1Burlington-Ed *


Final
Scored By: Amanda.Flores
3Lynden Chr
11Squalicum *


Tuesday, Apr 24
Final
Scored By: megan.monaghan
16Burlington-Ed
0Meridian *


Final
Scored By: Anna.Boortz
5Lynden Chr
6Lakewood *


Final
Scored By: Gary.Damron
6Lynden
3Cedarcrest *


Final   *UNOFFICIAL*
Scored By: Amy Beebe
17Sehome
0Sedro-Woolley *


Janicki
Final
Scored By: Nancy.Williams
10Mount Baker
0Blaine *


Final
Scored By: Amanda.Flores
10Nooksack Valley
11Squalicum *


Final
Scored By: Tom.Swapp
3Bellingham
18Anacortes *


Wednesday, Apr 25
Awaiting Score
Blaine
Bellingham *


BHS
Thursday, Apr 26
4:00 PM
Squalicum
Burlington-Ed *


BEHS PF
4:00 PM
Meridian
Ferndale *


FHS
4:30 PM
Lynden
Mount Baker *


MBHS
4:30 PM
Sedro-Woolley
Nooksack Valley *


NVMS
6:00 PM
Lakewood
Anacortes *


Daniels
6:15 PM
Lynden Chr
Sehome *


Geri
Saturday, Apr 28
9:00 AM
Seattle Prep.
Lynden *


LHS
11:00 AM
Seattle Prep.
Anacortes *


LHS
12:00 PM
Ferndale
Sedro-Woolley *


Janicki
1:00 PM
Port Angeles
Anacortes *


LHS
3:00 PM
Port Angeles
Lynden *


LHS
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Softball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Meridian Opponent  
Fri, Mar 16 Meridian 20 Bellingham 0
Fri, Mar 16 Meridian 13 Bellingham 4
Tue, Mar 20 Meridian 3 Ferndale 14
* Fri, Mar 23 Meridian 0 Lynden 23
Wed, Mar 28 Meridian 0 Sehome 15
* Thu, Mar 29 Meridian 0 Squalicum 15
Thu, Mar 29 Meridian Squalicum
* Fri, Mar 30 Meridian 1 Lakewood 16
Fri, Apr 6 Meridian 0 Coupeville 18
* Tue, Apr 10 Meridian 1 Sedro-Woolley 16
* Thu, Apr 12 Meridian 0 Lynden Christian 10
* Tue, Apr 17 Meridian 0 Sehome 15
* Thu, Apr 19 Meridian 1 Nooksack Valley 12
* Tue, Apr 24 Meridian 0 Burlington-Edison 16

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Thu, Apr 26 Ferndale
4:00 PM Away FHS
* Tue, May 1 Mount Baker
4:00 PM Home MHS
* Thu, May 3 Bellingham
4:30 PM Away BHS
* Mon, May 7 Anacortes
4:00 PM Home MHS
* Thu, May 10 Blaine
4:30 PM Away Pipeline
Thu, May 10 Blaine
6:00 PM Away Pipeline
        Senior Day

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
May 14 - May 201A District at Janicki Fields
May 25 - May 261A State at Columbia Playfield, Richland
 

Copyright 2007-2016 NWCAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy