League
1A
2A
3A
sch:Mount Baker
Mount Baker Mountaineers
4936 Deming Road
P.O. Box 95
Deming, WA   98244
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Golf
Soccer
Wrestling
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Golf
Soccer
Softball-Fastpitch
Volleyball
Wrestling
X-Country
CoEd

Cheer
Track
Meridian
Boys Sports:   Football   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch 
Coed Sports:   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:2016 Silver Sidebar 250x300
alt2:2018 Capstone PT Silver
Girls Basketball
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Lynden121234
Burlington-Ed112206
Lynden Chr103234
Anacortes103179
Meridian103207
Ferndale94158
Nooksack Valley76169
Mount Baker671010
Sedro-Woolley581110
Bellingham491014
Squalicum310614
Sehome211714
Blaine211615
Lakewood013317


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Meridian Opponent  
Sat, Nov 24 Sedro-Woolley Jamboree
        Group 2 @ 530pm - La Conner/Mount Vernon/Anacortes/Oak Harbor/Meridian
Tue, Nov 27 Meridian 60 Coupeville 32
Sat, Dec 1 Meridian 62 Seattle Christian 39
Tue, Dec 4 Meridian 60 Ferndale 53
Fri, Dec 7 Meridian 63 La Conner 58
Mon, Dec 10 Meridian 53 Barker Coll. (Australia) 35
* Tue, Dec 11 Meridian 62 Lakewood 24
* Thu, Dec 13 Meridian 55 Anacortes 45
* Mon, Dec 17 Meridian 54 Sehome 38
Tue, Dec 18 Meridian 49 Bellevue Christian 50
Thu, Dec 27 Meridian 75 Gig Harbor 58
Fri, Dec 28 Meridian 47 Montesano 39
* Fri, Jan 4 Meridian 50 Blaine 32
* Mon, Jan 7 Meridian 51 Lynden 49
* Thu, Jan 10 Meridian 66 Sedro-Woolley 37
* Mon, Jan 14 Meridian 51 Nooksack Valley 55
* Tue, Jan 15 Meridian 48 Burlington-Edison 63
* Thu, Jan 17 Meridian 40 Ferndale 64
* Tue, Jan 22 Meridian 86 Squalicum 45
* Thu, Jan 24 Meridian 57 Mount Baker 41
* Tue, Jan 29 Meridian 54 Lynden Christian 47
* Thu, Jan 31 Meridian 58 Bellingham 44

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 6 - Feb 141A District at Mt Vernon High School
  Wed, Feb 6 Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell) Won 73-25
  Wed, Feb 13 Lynden Christian Lost 57-43
Feb 13 - Feb 181A Bi-District at Kings High School
  Fri, Feb 15 Nooksack Valley Won 51-29
Feb 22 - Mar 21A Regionals & State at SunDome, Yakima
  Sat, Feb 23 Bellevue Christian Won 40-26
  Thu, Feb 28 Medical Lake Lost 41-33
  Fri, Mar 1 Elma Lost 50-47
 

Copyright 2007-2016 NWCAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy