Girls Basketball
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Lynden Chr90151
Lynden80150
Burlington-Ed81142
Ferndale72124
Nooksack Valley63124
Sehome54106
Meridian4478
Mount Baker4597
Anacortes46611
Bellingham2687
Squalicum27311
Blaine27511
Sedro-Woolley18511
Lakewood09214


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Monday, Jan 27
Final
Scored By: Rene.Pedroza1
53Mount Baker
46Sedro-Woolley *


Final
Scored By: Chris.Walster1
69Lynden
21Lakewood *


Final
Scored By: Shane.Wichers
63Lynden Chr
59Nooksack Valley *


Tuesday, Jan 28
Final
Scored By: Nate.Dunham
26Blaine
59Anacortes *


Awaiting Score
Ferndale
Bellingham *


BHS
Final
Scored By: Anye.Turner
64Burlington-Ed
55Sehome *


Final
Scored By: Mark.Gilmore
24Squalicum
39Meridian *


Wednesday, Jan 29
5:30 PM
Squalicum
Lummi Nation *


LHS
7:00 PM
Meridian
Sedro-Woolley *


SWHS
Thursday, Jan 30
7:15 PM
Lynden Chr
Lynden *


LHS
7:15 PM
Bellingham
Blaine *


BLHS
7:15 PM
Sehome
Lakewood *


LWHS
7:35 PM
Nooksack Valley
Squalicum *


SqualHS
Friday, Jan 31
7:15 PM
Meridian
Mount Baker *


MBHS
7:15 PM
Anacortes
Burlington-Ed *


BEHSGym
7:15 PM
Sedro-Woolley
Ferndale *


FHS
** RESCHEDULED / Thu, Jan 30 **
Sehome
Lakewood *


Saturday, Feb 1
12:30 PM
Nooksack Valley
Lakewood *


LWHS
1:00 PM
Blaine
Sehome *


SHS
5:40 PM
Burlington-Ed
Lynden *


LHS
6:00 PM
Lynden Chr
Squalicum *


SqualHS
6:00 PM
Mount Baker
Bellingham *


BHS
sponsor: Z Recyclerssponsor: *Meridian High School
sponsor: Discount Gutterssponsor: *Meridian High Schoolsponsor: Honcoop Gravel
sponsor: Janell Summer Photographysponsor: *Meridian High School

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Meridian Opponent  
Sat, Nov 30 S-W Jamboree
Wed, Dec 4 Meridian 36 White River 61
Sat, Dec 7 Meridian 65 Overlake 28
Thu, Dec 12 Meridian 52 Bellevue Christian 13
Fri, Dec 13 Meridian 38 La Conner 66
* Tue, Dec 17 Meridian 61 Lakewood 17
* Fri, Dec 20 Meridian 43 Anacortes 36
Fri, Dec 27 Meridian 50 Gig Harbor 40
Sat, Dec 28 Meridian 51 Kings 54
* Fri, Jan 3 Meridian 41 Sehome 47
* Wed, Jan 8 Meridian 34 Burlington-Edison 68
* Fri, Jan 10 Meridian 46 Blaine 36
* Tue, Jan 21 Meridian 32 Nooksack Valley 54
* Thu, Jan 23 Meridian 31 Ferndale 45
Sat, Jan 25 Meridian 48 La Conner 55
* Tue, Jan 28 Meridian 39 Squalicum 24

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Wed, Jan 29 Sedro-Woolley
7:00 PM Away SWHS
* Fri, Jan 31 Mount Baker
7:15 PM Away MBHS
        MBYAA Recognition Night, Senior Night, Coaches vs Cancer
* Mon, Feb 3 Lynden Christian
7:15 PM Away LCHS
* Wed, Feb 5 Lynden
7:15 PM Home MHS
* Thu, Feb 6 Bellingham
7:15 PM Home MHS
        Senior Night

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 8 - Feb 151A District at Mt Vernon High School
Feb 17 - Feb 221A Bi-District at Shorewood High School
Feb 28 - Mar 71A Regionals & State at SunDome, Yakima