League
1A
2A
3A
sch:Lakewood
Lakewood Cougars
17023-11th Ave NE
PO Box 10 North Lakewood, WA 98259
Arlington, WA   98223
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Golf
Soccer
Tennis
Track
Wrestling
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Golf
Soccer
Softball-Fastpitch
Tennis
Track
Volleyball
Wrestling
X-Country
CoEd

Cheer
Meridian
Boys Sports:   Football   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:2018 Capstone PT Silver
alt2:Unlimited Service Silver 11-16
Girls Basketball
NWC -
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Anacortes0000
Bellingham0000
Blaine0000
Burlington-Ed0000
Ferndale0000
Lakewood0000
Lynden0000
Lynden Chr0000
Meridian0000
Mount Baker0000
Nooksack Valley0000
Sedro-Woolley0000
Sehome0000
Squalicum0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Tue, Nov 27 Coupeville
7:00 PM Away
Tue, Dec 4 Ferndale
7:15 PM Away FHS
Fri, Dec 7 La Conner
5:30 PM Away
Mon, Dec 10 Australian Team Game
3:00 PM Home MHS
* Tue, Dec 11 Lakewood
7:15 PM Home MHS
* Thu, Dec 13 Anacortes
7:15 PM Away SVC
* Mon, Dec 17 Sehome
5:40 PM Home MHS
Tue, Dec 18 Bellevue Christian
7:15 PM Home MHS
* Thu, Dec 20 Burlington-Edison
7:15 PM Away BEHSGym
Thu, Dec 27 Cloud 9 Classic
Lynden Christian (Host)
TBD Away LCHS
Fri, Dec 28 Cloud 9 Classic
Lynden Christian (Host)
TBD Away LCHS
* Fri, Jan 4 Blaine
7:15 PM Home MHS
* Mon, Jan 7 Lynden
7:15 PM Away LHS
* Thu, Jan 10 Sedro-Woolley
7:15 PM Home MHS
* Mon, Jan 14 Nooksack Valley
7:15 PM Away NVHS
* Thu, Jan 17 Ferndale
7:15 PM Home MHS
* Tue, Jan 22 Squalicum
7:35 PM Away SqualHS
* Thu, Jan 24 Mount Baker
7:15 PM Home MHS
* Tue, Jan 29 Lynden Christian
7:15 PM Home MHS
* Fri, Feb 1 Bellingham
7:15 PM Away BHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Copyright 2007-2016 NWCAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy