Football
NWC - 1A
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Lynden Chr51112
Mount Baker51102
Meridian2448
Nooksack Valley0637


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Football Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Meridian Opponent  
Fri, Aug 30 MHS Jamboree
Fri, Sep 6 Meridian 14 Sedro-Woolley 44
Sat, Sep 14 Meridian 14 Colville 28
Sat, Sep 21 Meridian 0 Amador HS, CA 41
* Fri, Sep 27 Meridian 34 Nooksack Valley 28
* Fri, Oct 4 Meridian 14 Mount Baker 42
* Fri, Oct 11 Meridian 14 Lynden Christian 38
* Fri, Oct 18 Meridian 27 Nooksack Valley 18
* Fri, Oct 25 Meridian 21 Mount Baker 43
* Thu, Oct 31 Meridian 0 Lynden Christian 42

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Nov 5 - Nov 91A District at Dist.Appr.Sites
  Tue, Nov 5 Granite Falls Won 44-8
  Sat, Nov 9 Kings Won 71-30
Nov 15 - Dec 71A State at Harry E. Lang Stadium, Lakewood
  Sat, Nov 16 Montesano Lost 58-14