League
1A
2A
3A
Lynden Christian
Boys Sports:   Football   X-Country   Basketball   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Cheer   Soccer   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
Boys Soccer
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2016-17 Varsity Boys Soccer Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Lynden Christian Opponent  
Wed, Mar 15 Lynden Christian 3 Lynden 5
Thu, Mar 16 Lynden Christian 2 Blaine 1
* Tue, Mar 21 Lynden Christian 0 Anacortes 2
* Fri, Mar 24 Lynden Christian 4 Nooksack Valley 1
* Mon, Mar 27 Lynden Christian 1 Lynden 3
* Wed, Mar 29 Lynden Christian 1 Sedro-Woolley 6
* Fri, Mar 31 Lynden Christian 1 Squalicum 7
* Tue, Apr 11 Lynden Christian 1 Bellingham 4
* Thu, Apr 13 Lynden Christian 0 Meridian 0
* Sat, Apr 15 Lynden Christian 1 Lakewood 1
* Tue, Apr 18 Lynden Christian 1 Burlington-Edison 2
* Thu, Apr 20 Lynden Christian 2 Ferndale 3
* Sat, Apr 22 Lynden Christian 1 Mount Baker 4
* Tue, Apr 25 Lynden Christian 2 Blaine 3
* Thu, Apr 27 Lynden Christian 0 Sehome 4

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Dec 31 at
  Mon, May 1 Sultan Lost 3-1
  Sat, May 6 Mount Baker Lost 3-2
 

Copyright 2007-2016 NWCAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy