League
1A
2A
3A
Lynden Christian
Boys Sports:   Football   X-Country   Basketball   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Cheer   Soccer   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
Boys Golf
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2016-17 Varsity Boys Golf Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Lynden Christian Opponent  
* Thu, Mar 16 Skagit-18
Lynden Christian 443 Burlington-Edison (Host) 408
Blaine 463
Ferndale 436
Lakewood 665
Mount Baker 539
Sehome 450
Thu, Mar 23 Birger Solberg
* Tue, Mar 28 Gleneagle
Lynden Christian 435 Lakewood (Host) 610
Bellingham 435
Nooksack Valley 545
Sehome 432
Squalicum 435
Sedro-Woolley 613
* Thu, Apr 13 Homestead
Lynden Christian 478 Lynden (Host) 547
Squalicum 0
Anacortes 600
Ferndale 433
Nooksack Valley 550
Sehome 448
* Mon, Apr 17 Padden
Lynden Christian 439 Sehome (Host) 428
Anacortes 534
Lynden 515
Meridian 468
Nooksack Valley 546
Squalicum 445
Thu, Apr 20 Lynden Christian Lynden
* Wed, Apr 26 Homestead
Lynden Christian 452 Bellingham 432
Ferndale 433
Meridian 476
Nooksack Valley 540
Squalicum 466
Sedro-Woolley 585
Thu, Apr 27 Triple 6
* Tue, May 2 Grandview
Lynden Christian 425 Ferndale (Host) 399
Burlington-Edison 406
Bellingham 411
Blaine 462
Meridian 428
Nooksack Valley 492
* Tue, May 9 N. Bellingham
Lynden Christian 420 Meridian (Host) 440
Ferndale 416
Mount Baker 658
Nooksack Valley 513
Squalicum 436

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 May 11, 2:00 PMDistrict One Championship at North Bellingham Golf Course
 May 16, 10:00 PMBi-District Championship at Jackson Park Golf Course
 

Copyright 2007-2016 NWCAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy