Baseball
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Anacortes0000
Bellingham0000
Blaine0000
Burlington-Ed0000
Ferndale0000
Lakewood0000
Lynden0000
Lynden Chr0000
Meridian0000
Mount Baker0000
Nooksack Valley0000
Sedro-Woolley0000
Sehome0000
Squalicum0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Monday, Mar 30
** POSTPONED **
Sammamish
Lakewood *


LWHS
** POSTPONED **
Squalicum
Interlake *


IHS
Tuesday, Mar 31
** POSTPONED **
Nooksack Valley
Meridian *


MHS
** POSTPONED **
Bellingham
Lakewood *


LWHS
** POSTPONED **
Ferndale
Squalicum *


JM
** POSTPONED **
Burlington-Ed
Mount Baker *


MBHS
** POSTPONED **
Sedro-Woolley
Lynden Chr *


LCHS
** POSTPONED **
Anacortes
Sehome *


SHS
Thursday, Apr 2
** POSTPONED **
Meridian
Sedro-Woolley *


Janicki
** POSTPONED **
Lynden Chr
Burlington-Ed *


BEHS VBF
** POSTPONED **
Blaine
Ferndale *


FHS
** POSTPONED **
Lakewood
Nooksack Valley *


NVHS
** POSTPONED **
Mount Baker
Anacortes *


Daniels
** POSTPONED **
Squalicum
Bellingham *


Friday, Apr 3
** POSTPONED **
Lynden Chr
Granite Falls *


Saturday, Apr 4
** POSTPONED **
Cedar Pk Chr B
Anacortes *


Daniels
** POSTPONED **
Ferndale
Lakewood *


LWHS
** POSTPONED **
Interlake
Blaine *


Pipeline
sponsor: Primo Fabricationsponsor: *Lynden Christian High Schoolsponsor: LTI
sponsor: Edaleen Dairysponsor: *Lynden Christian High Schoolsponsor: Great Clips - Lynden
sponsor: Loren Van Corbach - Windermeresponsor: *Lynden Christian High Schoolsponsor: S&H Auto Parts
sponsor: Manna Insurance Groupsponsor: *Lynden Christian High Schoolsponsor: Carl\
sponsor: Veltkamp Orthodonticssponsor: *Lynden Christian High Schoolsponsor: Oltman Insurance - Lynden
sponsor: Rusty Wagonsponsor: Capstone Physical Therapy

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Baseball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Lynden Christian Opponent  
Sat, Mar 14 Lynden Christian Friday Harbor
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Mon, Mar 16 Lynden Christian Nooksack Valley
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Tue, Mar 17 Lynden Christian Mount Baker
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Fri, Mar 20 Lynden Christian Coupeville
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Tue, Mar 24 Lynden Christian Squalicum
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Fri, Mar 27 Lynden Christian Nooksack Valley
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Sat, Mar 28 Lynden Christian Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell)
        Postponed, new date to be determined

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Tue, Mar 31 Sedro-Woolley
4:30 PM Home LCHS
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Thu, Apr 2 Burlington-Edison
4:00 PM Away BEHS VBF
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Fri, Apr 3 Granite Falls
4:00 PM Away
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Mon, Apr 6 Anacortes
4:30 PM Home LCHS
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Tue, Apr 14 Ferndale
4:30 PM Home LCHS
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Wed, Apr 15 Bellingham
4:30 PM Away
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Fri, Apr 17 Squalicum
4:30 PM Home LCHS
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Mon, Apr 20 Blaine
4:30 PM Away Pipeline
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Wed, Apr 22 Sehome
4:30 PM Home LCHS
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Sat, Apr 25 Mount Baker
1:00 PM Away MBHS
        Postponed, new date to be determined
* Tue, Apr 28 Lakewood
4:00 PM Away LWHS
* Thu, Apr 30 Meridian
4:30 PM Home LCHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
May 6 - May 161A Bi-District at Joe Martin Stadium
 May 23 - May 301A State at Yakima County Stadium