League
1A
2A
3A
Lynden Christian
Boys Sports:   Football   X-Country   Basketball   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Cheer   Soccer   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
Baseball
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2016-17 Varsity Baseball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Lynden Christian Opponent  
Sat, Mar 11 Lynden Christian 9 Coupeville 2
Wed, Mar 15 Lynden Christian 13 Bellingham 12
Mon, Mar 20 Lynden Christian 5 Nooksack Valley 4
Wed, Mar 22 Lynden Christian 11 Mount Baker 6
* Fri, Mar 24 Lynden Christian 8 Bellingham 5
* Mon, Mar 27 Lynden Christian 0 Anacortes 8
* Thu, Mar 30 Lynden Christian 5 Blaine 12
* Mon, Apr 3 Lynden Christian 4 Meridian 7
* Tue, Apr 4 Lynden Christian 0 Lynden 4
* Tue, Apr 11 Lynden Christian 4 Squalicum 0
* Wed, Apr 12 Lynden Christian 6 Sedro-Woolley 13
* Sat, Apr 15 Lynden Christian 4 Lakewood 1
* Mon, Apr 17 Lynden Christian 2 Sehome 11
* Wed, Apr 19 Lynden Christian 11 Nooksack Valley 5
* Fri, Apr 21 Lynden Christian 1 Burlington-Edison 2
Mon, Apr 24 Lynden Christian 0 Blaine 10
* Tue, Apr 25 Lynden Christian 3 Ferndale 11
* Thu, Apr 27 Lynden Christian 8 Mount Baker 6
Sat, Apr 29 Lynden Christian 14 Orcas Island 8
Sat, Apr 29 Lynden Christian 22 Orcas Island 4

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Dec 31 at
  Sat, May 6 Bush Won 11-1
  Mon, May 8 Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell) Lost 13-0
  Sat, May 13 Meridian Lost 3-0
  Sat, May 13 South Whidbey Won 9-6
 

Copyright 2007-2016 NWCAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy