League
1A
2A
3A
sch:Lakewood
Lakewood Cougars
17023-11th Ave NE
PO Box 10 North Lakewood, WA 98259
Arlington, WA   98223
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Golf
Soccer
Tennis
Track
Wrestling
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Golf
Soccer
Softball-Fastpitch
Tennis
Track
Volleyball
Wrestling
X-Country
CoEd

Cheer
Track
Lynden Christian
Boys Sports:   Football   X-Country   Basketball   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:2016 Silver Sidebar 250x300
alt2:Temporary Silver ad
Baseball
NWC -
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Anacortes0000
Bellingham0000
Blaine0000
Burlington-Ed0000
Ferndale0000
Lakewood0000
Lynden0000
Lynden Chr0000
Meridian0000
Mount Baker0000
Nooksack Valley0000
Sedro-Woolley0000
Sehome0000
Squalicum0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Baseball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Sat, Mar 9 Friday Harbor
11:00 AM Home LCHS
Tue, Mar 12 Mount Baker
4:30 PM Away MBHS
Wed, Mar 13 Nooksack Valley
4:30 PM Away NVHS
Fri, Mar 15 Coupeville
3:00 PM Home LCHS
Sat, Mar 16 Granite Falls
TBD Home LCHS
Tue, Mar 19 Squalicum
4:30 PM Home LCHS
* Fri, Mar 22 Nooksack Valley
4:30 PM Home LCHS
Sat, Mar 23 Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell)
1:00 PM Away
        Marymoor Park #2
* Tue, Mar 26 Sedro-Woolley
4:00 PM Away Janicki
* Thu, Mar 28 Burlington-Edison
4:30 PM Home LCHS
* Mon, Apr 1 Anacortes
4:00 PM Away AHS
* Tue, Apr 2 Lynden
4:30 PM Home LCHS
* Tue, Apr 9 Ferndale
4:00 PM Away FHS
* Wed, Apr 10 Bellingham
4:30 PM Home LCHS
* Fri, Apr 12 Squalicum
6:30 PM Away JM
* Mon, Apr 15 Blaine
4:30 PM Home LCHS
* Wed, Apr 17 Sehome
6:45 PM Away SHS
* Sat, Apr 20 Mount Baker
1:00 PM Home LCHS
* Tue, Apr 23 Lakewood
4:30 PM Home LCHS
* Thu, Apr 25 Meridian
4:00 PM Away MHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Copyright 2007-2016 NWCAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy