League
1A
2A
3A
sch:Lakewood
Lakewood Cougars
17023-11th Ave NE
PO Box 10 North Lakewood, WA 98259
Arlington, WA   98223
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Golf
Soccer
Tennis
Track
Wrestling
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Cheer
Golf
Soccer
Softball-Fastpitch
Tennis
Track
Volleyball
Wrestling
X-Country
Lynden Christian
Boys Sports:   Football   X-Country   Basketball   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Cheer   Soccer   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Home Valuation 2.18
alt2:2016 Silver Sidebar 250x300
Softball
NWC -
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Lynden71103
Sehome61112
Mount Baker62114
Lynden Chr62132
Lakewood62112
Sedro-Woolley5267
Squalicum5394
Nooksack Valley4469
Anacortes4476
Ferndale3558
Burlington-Ed2548
Meridian07210
Blaine08014
Bellingham08015


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Monday, Apr 23
Final
Scored By: Steve.Petersen
0Ferndale
15Lynden *


Final
Scored By: Anna.Boortz
17Sedro-Woolley
5Lakewood *


Final
Scored By: Darcy.Taylor1
10Mount Baker
1Burlington-Ed *


Final
Scored By: Amanda.Flores
3Lynden Chr
11Squalicum *


Tuesday, Apr 24
Awaiting Score
Burlington-Ed
Meridian *


MHS
Final
Scored By: Anna.Boortz
5Lynden Chr
6Lakewood *


Final
Scored By: Gary.Damron
6Lynden
3Cedarcrest *


Final   *UNOFFICIAL*
Scored By: Amy Beebe
17Sehome
0Sedro-Woolley *


Janicki
Final
Scored By: Nancy.Williams
10Mount Baker
0Blaine *


Final
Scored By: Amanda.Flores
10Nooksack Valley
11Squalicum *


Final
Scored By: Tom.Swapp
3Bellingham
18Anacortes *


Wednesday, Apr 25
4:30 PM
Blaine
Bellingham *


BHS
Thursday, Apr 26
4:00 PM
Squalicum
Burlington-Ed *


BEHS PF
4:00 PM
Meridian
Ferndale *


FHS
4:30 PM
Lynden
Mount Baker *


MBHS
4:30 PM
Sedro-Woolley
Nooksack Valley *


NVMS
6:00 PM
Lakewood
Anacortes *


Daniels
6:15 PM
Lynden Chr
Sehome *


Geri
Saturday, Apr 28
9:00 AM
Seattle Prep.
Lynden *


LHS
11:00 AM
Seattle Prep.
Anacortes *


LHS
12:00 PM
Ferndale
Sedro-Woolley *


Janicki
1:00 PM
Port Angeles
Anacortes *


LHS
3:00 PM
Port Angeles
Lynden *


LHS
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Softball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Lynden Christian Opponent  
Tue, Mar 13 Lynden Christian 32 Bellingham 0
Fri, Mar 16 Lynden Christian 12 Cascade 2
Sat, Mar 17 Lynden Christian 23 Chelan 6
Sat, Mar 17 Lynden Christian 6 Kittitas 5
Tue, Mar 20 Lynden Christian 4 Sedro-Woolley 1
Fri, Mar 23 Lynden Christian 19 Blaine 8
* Tue, Mar 27 Lynden Christian 13 Anacortes 8
* Wed, Mar 28 Lynden Christian 17 Bellingham 0
* Thu, Mar 29 Lynden Christian 12 Blaine 2
* Thu, Apr 12 Lynden Christian 10 Meridian 0
* Wed, Apr 18 Lynden Christian 3 Lynden 2
* Thu, Apr 19 Lynden Christian 9 Sedro-Woolley 7
Sat, Apr 21 Lynden Christian 7 Coupeville 5
* Mon, Apr 23 Lynden Christian 3 Squalicum 11
* Tue, Apr 24 Lynden Christian 5 Lakewood 6

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Thu, Apr 26 Sehome
6:15 PM Away Geri
* Tue, May 1 Nooksack Valley
4:30 PM Home LCMS
* Thu, May 3 Burlington-Edison
4:00 PM Away BEHS PF
* Tue, May 8 Ferndale
4:30 PM Home LCMS
* Thu, May 10 Mount Baker
4:30 PM Away MBHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
May 14 - May 201A District at Janicki Fields
May 25 - May 261A State at Columbia Playfield, Richland
 

Copyright 2007-2016 NWCAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy