League
1A
2A
3A
Lynden Christian
Boys Sports:   Football   X-Country   Basketball   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Cheer   Soccer   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
Softball
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2016-17 Varsity Softball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Lynden Christian Opponent  
Tue, Mar 14 Lynden Christian 0 Bellingham 11
Fri, Mar 17 Lynden Christian 6 Cascade 9
Sat, Mar 18 Lynden Christian 11 Kittitas 13
Sat, Mar 18 Lynden Christian 17 Chelan 16
* Thu, Mar 23 Lynden Christian 1 Bellingham 4
Fri, Mar 24 Lynden Christian 16 Blaine 15
* Thu, Mar 30 Lynden Christian 11 Blaine 3
* Tue, Apr 11 Lynden Christian 1 Lynden 0
* Thu, Apr 13 Lynden Christian 12 Meridian 1
* Sat, Apr 15 Lynden Christian 2 Anacortes 5
Sat, Apr 15 Lynden Christian 5 Sedro-Woolley 7
* Mon, Apr 17 Lynden Christian 21 Squalicum 1
* Thu, Apr 20 Lynden Christian 3 Sedro-Woolley 6
Sat, Apr 22 Lynden Christian 1 Coupeville 5
* Tue, Apr 25 Lynden Christian 1 Lakewood 3
* Thu, Apr 27 Lynden Christian 3 Sehome 7
* Tue, May 2 Lynden Christian 14 Nooksack Valley 3
* Mon, May 8 Lynden Christian 3 Burlington-Edison 2
* Tue, May 9 Lynden Christian 13 Ferndale 1
* Wed, May 10 Lynden Christian 9 Mount Baker 4

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Dec 31 at
  Thu, May 18 Nooksack Valley Won 22-1
  Sat, May 20 South Whidbey Won 6-3
Dec 31 at
  Fri, May 26 Lakeside (9 Mile) Lost 1-0
  Fri, May 26 Zillah Lost 7-6
 

Copyright 2007-2016 NWCAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy