League
1A
2A
3A
sch:Lakewood
Lakewood Cougars
17023-11th Ave NE
PO Box 10 North Lakewood, WA 98259
Arlington, WA   98223
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Golf
Soccer
Tennis
Track
Wrestling
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Golf
Soccer
Softball-Fastpitch
Tennis
Track
Volleyball
Wrestling
X-Country
CoEd

Cheer
Lynden Christian
Boys Sports:   Football   X-Country   Basketball   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:2016 Silver - 300x250
alt2:2016 Silver Sidebar 250x300
Softball
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Softball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Lynden Christian Opponent  
Tue, Mar 13 Lynden Christian 32 Bellingham 0
Fri, Mar 16 Lynden Christian 12 Cascade 2
Sat, Mar 17 Lynden Christian 23 Chelan 6
Sat, Mar 17 Lynden Christian 6 Kittitas 5
Tue, Mar 20 Lynden Christian 4 Sedro-Woolley 1
Fri, Mar 23 Lynden Christian 19 Blaine 8
* Tue, Mar 27 Lynden Christian 13 Anacortes 8
* Wed, Mar 28 Lynden Christian 17 Bellingham 0
* Thu, Mar 29 Lynden Christian 12 Blaine 2
* Thu, Apr 12 Lynden Christian 10 Meridian 0
* Wed, Apr 18 Lynden Christian 3 Lynden 2
* Thu, Apr 19 Lynden Christian 9 Sedro-Woolley 7
Sat, Apr 21 Lynden Christian 7 Coupeville 5
* Mon, Apr 23 Lynden Christian 3 Squalicum 11
* Tue, Apr 24 Lynden Christian 5 Lakewood 6
* Thu, Apr 26 Lynden Christian 1 Sehome 2
* Tue, May 1 Lynden Christian 10 Nooksack Valley 6
* Thu, May 3 Lynden Christian 17 Burlington-Edison 8
* Tue, May 8 Lynden Christian 8 Ferndale 1
* Thu, May 10 Lynden Christian 8 Mount Baker 4

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Dec 31 at
  Thu, May 17 Nooksack Valley Won 9-5
  Sat, May 19 Mount Baker Won 5-3
Dec 31 at
  Fri, May 25 Montesano Lost 3-1
  Fri, May 25 Castle Rock Lost 8-4
  Fri, May 25 Connell Won 13-4
 

Copyright 2007-2016 NWCAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy