League
1A
2A
3A
sch:Lakewood
Lakewood Cougars
17023-11th Ave NE
PO Box 10 North Lakewood, WA 98259
Arlington, WA   98223
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Golf
Soccer
Tennis
Track
Wrestling
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Golf
Soccer
Softball-Fastpitch
Tennis
Track
Volleyball
Wrestling
X-Country
CoEd

Cheer
Track
Lynden Christian
Boys Sports:   Football   X-Country   Basketball   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:2016 Silver - 300x250
alt2:2016 Silver Sidebar 250x300
Girls Basketball
NWC -
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Lynden121203
Burlington-Ed112195
Lynden Chr103203
Anacortes103168
Meridian103195
Ferndale94158
Nooksack Valley76169
Mount Baker671010
Sedro-Woolley581110
Bellingham491014
Squalicum310614
Sehome211714
Blaine211615
Lakewood013317


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Monday, Feb 18
Final
Scored By: Ted.House
59Anacortes
52Burlington-Ed *


Saturday, Feb 23
12:00 PM
Annie Wright
Lynden Chr *


MVHS
2:00 PM
Meridian
Bellevue Chr *


IssHS
4:00 PM
Renton
Burlington-Ed *


EvCC
4:00 PM
North Kitsap
Anacortes *


MVHS
6:00 PM
W F West
Lynden *


MVHS
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Lynden Christian Opponent  
Wed, Nov 28 Lynden Christian 51 Archbishop Murphy 31
Fri, Nov 30 Lynden Christian 65 Edmonds-Woodway 53
Fri, Dec 7 Lynden Christian 65 Stanwood 32
* Mon, Dec 10 Lynden Christian 61 Burlington-Edison 51
* Fri, Dec 14 Lynden Christian 67 Blaine 26
* Tue, Dec 18 Lynden Christian 51 Mount Baker 43
* Thu, Dec 20 Lynden Christian 64 Ferndale 48
Sat, Dec 22 Lynden Christian 53 Todd Beamer 47
Thu, Dec 27 Lynden Christian 71 White River 37
Fri, Dec 28 Lynden Christian 56 Gig Harbor 41
Wed, Jan 2 Lynden Christian 80 Lake Stevens 41
* Fri, Jan 4 Lynden Christian 68 Sedro-Woolley 32
* Tue, Jan 8 Lynden Christian 68 Bellingham 24
* Fri, Jan 11 Lynden Christian 67 Squalicum 31
* Tue, Jan 15 Lynden Christian 55 Sehome 31
* Fri, Jan 18 Lynden Christian 43 Anacortes 44
* Mon, Jan 21 Lynden Christian 54 Nooksack Valley 37
* Thu, Jan 24 Lynden Christian 37 Lynden 47
* Tue, Jan 29 Lynden Christian 47 Meridian 54
* Fri, Feb 1 Lynden Christian 76 Lakewood 21

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 6 - Feb 141A District at Mt Vernon High School
  Wed, Feb 6 Kings Won 65-48
  Wed, Feb 13 Meridian Won 57-43
Feb 13 - Feb 181A Bi-District at Kings High School
  Sat, Feb 16 Overlake Won 60-46
Feb 22 - Mar 21A Regionals & State at SunDome, Yakima
  Sat, Feb 23
12:00 PM
Annie Wright Mt Vernon High School
 

Copyright 2007-2016 NWCAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy