League
1A
2A
3A
sch:Lakewood
Lakewood Cougars
17023-11th Ave NE
PO Box 10 North Lakewood, WA 98259
Arlington, WA   98223

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Golf
Soccer
Track
Wrestling
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Cheer
Golf
Soccer
Softball-Fastpitch
Tennis
Track
Volleyball
Wrestling
X-Country
Lynden Christian
Boys Sports:   Football   X-Country   Basketball   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Cheer   Soccer   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
Girls Basketball
NWC -
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Anacortes0000
Bellingham0000
Blaine0000
Burlington-Ed0000
Ferndale0000
Lakewood0000
Lynden0000
Lynden Chr0000
Meridian0000
Mount Baker0000
Nooksack Valley0000
Sedro-Woolley0000
Sehome0000
Squalicum0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Sat, Nov 25 LC Jamboree
5:30 PM Home LCHS
Fri, Dec 1 Meadowdale
7:15 PM Home LCHS
Wed, Dec 6 Templestowe College (Aust)
5:40 PM Home LCHS
Fri, Dec 8 Arlington
7:15 AM Away ArlHS
* Wed, Dec 13 Ferndale
7:15 PM Away FHS
* Fri, Dec 15 Meridian
6:00 PM Away MHS
Thu, Dec 21 Kentlake
10:30 AM Home Showare
Wed, Dec 27 White River
6:15 PM Home LCHS
Thu, Dec 28 Gig Harbor
5:30 PM Home LCHS
Sat, Dec 30 Snohomish
5:00 PM Home LCHS
* Wed, Jan 3 Squalicum
7:15 PM Home LCHS
* Fri, Jan 5 Nooksack Valley
7:15 PM Away NVHS
* Mon, Jan 8 Burlington-Edison
7:15 PM Home LCHS
* Thu, Jan 11 Anacortes
7:15 PM Away AHS
* Tue, Jan 16 Sehome
7:15 PM Home LCHS
* Thu, Jan 18 Lynden
7:15 PM Home LCHS
* Mon, Jan 22 Sedro-Woolley
7:15 PM Home LCHS
* Thu, Jan 25 Blaine
5:45 PM Away BLHS
        Senior Night-ticket gates open at 4:45p
* Sat, Jan 27 Mount Baker
7:15 PM Away MBHS
* Tue, Jan 30 Bellingham
7:15 PM Home LCHS
Thu, Feb 1 Archbishop Murphy
6:45 PM Away AMHS
* Fri, Feb 2 Lakewood
5:40 PM Home LCHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 13 - Feb 171A Bi-District at Mountlake Terrace High School
 

Copyright 2007-2016 NWCAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy