League
1A
2A
3A
sch:Lakewood
Lakewood Cougars
17023-11th Ave NE
PO Box 10 North Lakewood, WA 98259
Arlington, WA   98223
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Golf
Soccer
Tennis
Track
Wrestling
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Golf
Soccer
Softball-Fastpitch
Tennis
Track
Volleyball
Wrestling
X-Country
CoEd

Cheer
Lynden Christian
Boys Sports:   Football   X-Country   Basketball   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Unlimited Service Silver 11-16
alt2:Brent Wolters - Silver GIF
Girls Soccer
NWC -
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Sehome12001310
Squalicum9211131
Burlington-Ed9211221
Bellingham8311041
Lynden8401050
Lynden Chr742952
Sedro-Woolley534744
Ferndale552852
Meridian462762
Lakewood480483
Anacortes372582
Blaine2914101
Nooksack Valley11202140
Mount Baker01200150


alt2:Performance PT Soccer standings SMALL
Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
alt2:Performance PT 17-18 Soccer Scoreboard
Monday, Oct 15
Final
Scored By: Brent.DeRuyter
0Mount Baker
9Lynden Chr *


Final
Scored By: Ryan.Kuttel
1Bellingham
5Burlington-Ed *


Final
Scored By: Gretchen.Hanson
3Ferndale
2Anacortes *


Final
Scored By: Gary.Warman1
4Squalicum
2Sedro-Woolley *


Tuesday, Oct 16
Final
Scored By: Paula.French
4Sehome
1Meridian *


Final
Scored By: Konner.Van Rijswijck
7Blaine
1Nooksack Valley *


Final
Scored By: Nick.Anderson
2Lynden
1Lakewood *


Wednesday, Oct 17
Final
Scored By: Jared.Fields
2Anacortes
3Bellingham *


Final
Scored By: Jose.Rodriguez1
2Burlington-Ed
0Squalicum *


Thursday, Oct 18
Final
Scored By: Rigel.Weis
1Lynden
0Ferndale *


Awaiting Score
Meridian
Mount Baker *


MBHS
Final
Scored By: Andria.Fountain
0Nooksack Valley
11Sehome *


Final
Scored By: Giovanni.Qesada
2Sedro-Woolley
1Blaine *


Final
Scored By: Brent.DeRuyter
0Lakewood
2Lynden Chr *


ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Girls Soccer Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Lynden Christian Opponent  
Tue, Sep 4 Lynden Christian 2 Lynden 3
Fri, Sep 7 Lynden Christian 2 Overlake 1
* Mon, Sep 10 Lynden Christian 8 Nooksack Valley 0
* Wed, Sep 12 Lynden Christian 0 Sedro-Woolley 0
Sat, Sep 15 Lynden Christian 4 Granite Falls 0
* Tue, Sep 18 Lynden Christian 4 Burlington-Edison 2
* Thu, Sep 20 Lynden Christian 2 Anacortes 2
* Tue, Sep 25 Lynden Christian 3 Lynden 1
* Thu, Sep 27 Lynden Christian 1 Ferndale 0
* Sat, Sep 29 Lynden Christian 0 Meridian 2
* Tue, Oct 2 Lynden Christian 2 Bellingham 3
* Thu, Oct 4 Lynden Christian 1 Squalicum 3
* Mon, Oct 8 Lynden Christian 3 Blaine 0
* Thu, Oct 11 Lynden Christian 1 Sehome 4
* Mon, Oct 15 Lynden Christian 9 Mount Baker 0
* Thu, Oct 18 Lynden Christian 2 Lakewood 0

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Oct 22 - Oct 271A District at Sultan High School
  Mon, Oct 22
4:00 PM
South Whidbey Lynden Christian High School
Oct 30 - Nov 31A Bi-District at Sites TBD
Nov 5 - Nov 171A State at Shoreline Stadium
 

Copyright 2007-2016 NWCAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy