League
1A
2A
3A
sch:Lakewood
Lakewood Cougars
17023-11th Ave NE
PO Box 10 North Lakewood, WA 98259
Arlington, WA   98223
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Golf
Soccer
Tennis
Track
Wrestling
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Cheer
Golf
Soccer
Softball-Fastpitch
Tennis
Track
Volleyball
Wrestling
X-Country
Lynden Christian
Boys Sports:   Football   X-Country   Basketball   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Cheer   Soccer   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Unlimited Service Silver 11-16
alt2:Home Valuation 2.18
Girls Soccer
NWC -
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Anacortes000000
Bellingham000000
Blaine000000
Burlington-Ed000000
Ferndale000000
Lakewood000000
Lynden000000
Lynden Chr000000
Meridian000000
Mount Baker000000
Nooksack Valley000000
Sedro-Woolley000000
Sehome000000
Squalicum000000


alt2:Performance PT Soccer standings SMALL
Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
alt2:Performance PT 17-18 Soccer Scoreboard
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Girls Soccer Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Tue, Sep 4 Lynden
4:30 PM Away Bender
Fri, Sep 7 Overlake
4:30 PM Home LCHS
* Mon, Sep 10 Nooksack Valley
4:30 PM Home LCHS
* Wed, Sep 12 Sedro-Woolley
7:30 PM Away SWHS
Sat, Sep 15 Granite Falls
1:00 PM Home LCHS
* Tue, Sep 18 Burlington-Edison
4:30 PM Home LCHS
* Thu, Sep 20 Anacortes
7:30 PM Away AHS
* Tue, Sep 25 Lynden
4:30 PM Home LCHS
* Thu, Sep 27 Ferndale
4:00 PM Away Phillips
* Sat, Sep 29 Meridian
12:00 PM Away MHS
* Tue, Oct 2 Bellingham
4:30 PM Home LCHS
* Thu, Oct 4 Squalicum
8:00 PM Away SqualHS
* Mon, Oct 8 Blaine
4:30 PM Home LCHS
* Thu, Oct 11 Sehome
7:00 PM Away Civic
* Mon, Oct 15 Mount Baker
4:30 PM Home LCHS
* Thu, Oct 18 Lakewood
4:30 PM Home LCHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Copyright 2007-2016 NWCAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy