League
1A
2A
3A
sch:Mount Baker
Mount Baker Mountaineers
4936 Deming Road
P.O. Box 95
Deming, WA   98244
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Golf
Soccer
Wrestling
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Golf
Soccer
Softball-Fastpitch
Volleyball
Wrestling
X-Country
CoEd

Cheer
Track
Lynden Christian
Boys Sports:   Football   X-Country   Basketball   Baseball   Golf   Soccer 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch 
Coed Sports:   Unified Basketball   Track   Unified Soccer 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:2016 Silver - 300x250
alt2:Silver 10.19
Volleyball
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Burlington-Ed121183
Lynden121174
Ferndale103153
Lynden Chr103176
Sehome94138
Nooksack Valley851510
Meridian851610
Squalicum6778
Anacortes58811
Sedro-Woolley49711
Blaine310313
Bellingham211213
Mount Baker211213
Lakewood013015


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Friday, Nov 22
Final
Scored By: Ted.House
1Stadium
3Ferndale *


5:15 PM
Roosevelt
Ferndale *


SunDome
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Volleyball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Lynden Christian Opponent  
Fri, Sep 6 Emerald City Invite
Sat, Sep 14 Sundome invite
Tue, Sep 17 Lynden Christian 0 Ferndale 3
* Thu, Sep 19 Lynden Christian 3 Sedro-Woolley 0
* Tue, Sep 24 Lynden Christian 1 Burlington-Edison 3
* Thu, Sep 26 Lynden Christian 3 Anacortes 0
* Tue, Oct 1 Lynden Christian 3 Lynden 2
* Thu, Oct 3 Lynden Christian 3 Ferndale 0
* Tue, Oct 8 Lynden Christian 3 Bellingham 0
* Wed, Oct 9 Lynden Christian 3 Squalicum 0
Sat, Oct 12 Burlington-Edison Invite
* Tue, Oct 15 Lynden Christian 3 Blaine 1
* Thu, Oct 17 Lynden Christian 0 Sehome 3
* Tue, Oct 22 Lynden Christian 3 Mount Baker 0
* Thu, Oct 24 Lynden Christian 3 Lakewood 0
* Sat, Oct 26 Lynden Christian 2 Meridian 3
* Tue, Oct 29 Lynden Christian 3 Nooksack Valley 2

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Oct 30 - Nov 51A District at Coupeville High School
  Sat, Nov 2 Nooksack Valley Won 3-1
  Sat, Nov 2 South Whidbey Won 3-0
  Tue, Nov 5 Kings Lost 3-0
Nov 7 - Nov 91A Bi-District at Overlake & Bear Creek
  Sat, Nov 9 Nooksack Valley Won 3-1
  Sat, Nov 9 Meridian Won 3-0
Nov 15 - Nov 161A State at SunDome, Yakima
  Fri, Nov 15 Charles Wright Acad. Won 3-0
  Fri, Nov 15 Chelan Lost 3-0
  Sat, Nov 16 Overlake Won 3-0
  Sat, Nov 16 Nooksack Valley Won 3-0
 

Copyright 2007-2016 NWCAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy