League
1A
2A
3A
sch:Lakewood
Lakewood Cougars
17023-11th Ave NE
PO Box 10 North Lakewood, WA 98259
Arlington, WA   98223
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Golf
Soccer
Tennis
Track
Wrestling
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Cheer
Golf
Soccer
Softball-Fastpitch
Tennis
Track
Volleyball
Wrestling
X-Country
Lynden Christian
Boys Sports:   Football   X-Country   Basketball   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Cheer   Soccer   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Home Valuation 2.18
alt2:2016 Silver Sidebar 250x300
Football
NWC - 1A
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Lynden Chr0000
Meridian0000
Mount Baker0000
Nooksack Valley0000


alt2:2018 Standings small
Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
alt2:2018 Scoreboard
Wednesday, Aug 15
 
First Day of Practice
Stanwood
Snohomish
Shorewood
Shorecrest
Oak Harbor
Mountlake Ter
Mount Vernon
Monroe
Meadowdale
Marysville-Pil
Marysville-Get
Mariner
Lynnwood
Lake Stevens
Kamiak
Jackson
Glacier Peak
Everett
Edmonds-Wd
Cedarcrest
Cascade
Arlington
Archbishop Murp


ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Football Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Fri, Aug 24 Ferndale Jamboree 7:00 PM
Ferndale (Host)
6:30 PM Away FHS
Fri, Aug 31 Bellingham
7:00 PM Home LCHS
Fri, Sep 7 Anacortes
7:00 PM Home LCHS
        Alumni Night
Fri, Sep 14 Blaine
7:00 PM Away BLHS
* Fri, Sep 21 Mount Baker
7:00 PM Away MBHS
        FFA Salmon BBQ & Pee Wee Cheer
* Fri, Sep 28 Nooksack Valley
7:00 PM Home LCHS
        Mini Cheer
* Fri, Oct 5 Meridian
7:00 PM Home LCHS
* Fri, Oct 12 Mount Baker
7:00 PM Home LCHS
* Fri, Oct 19 Nooksack Valley
7:00 PM Away NVHS
* Fri, Oct 26 Meridian
7:00 PM Away MHS
        MHS Senior Night

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Copyright 2007-2016 NWCAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy