League
1A
2A
3A
sch:Lakewood
Lakewood Cougars
17023-11th Ave NE
PO Box 10 North Lakewood, WA 98259
Arlington, WA   98223

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Golf
Soccer
Track
Wrestling
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Cheer
Golf
Soccer
Softball-Fastpitch
Tennis
Track
Volleyball
Wrestling
X-Country
Lynden
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Bowling   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
Boys Soccer
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2016-17 Varsity Boys Soccer Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Lynden Opponent  
Wed, Mar 15 Lynden 5 Lynden Christian 3
Thu, Mar 16 Lynden 1 Cedarcrest 5
Sat, Mar 18 Lynden 6 Nooksack Valley 1
* Tue, Mar 21 Lynden 1 Squalicum 3
* Thu, Mar 23 Lynden 3 Meridian 0
* Mon, Mar 27 Lynden 3 Lynden Christian 1
* Wed, Mar 29 Lynden 1 Burlington-Edison 0
* Fri, Mar 31 Lynden 3 Ferndale 1
* Tue, Apr 11 Lynden 4 Blaine 2
* Thu, Apr 13 Lynden 0 Sehome 0
* Sat, Apr 15 Lynden 4 Anacortes 1
* Mon, Apr 17 Lynden 4 Mount Baker 0
* Thu, Apr 20 Lynden 7 Nooksack Valley 0
* Tue, Apr 25 Lynden 5 Lakewood 1
* Thu, Apr 27 Lynden 7 Sedro-Woolley 0
* Mon, May 1 Lynden 0 Bellingham 3

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
May 3 - May 122A District at Liberty High School
Dec 31 at
  Sat, May 6 Sehome Won 2-1
  Tue, May 9 Archbishop Murphy Lost 2-0
  Thu, May 11 Cedarcrest Lost 2-1
 

Copyright 2007-2016 NWCAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy