League
1A
2A
3A
sch:Lakewood
Lakewood Cougars
17023-11th Ave NE
PO Box 10 North Lakewood, WA 98259
Arlington, WA   98223
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Golf
Soccer
Tennis
Track
Wrestling
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Cheer
Golf
Soccer
Softball-Fastpitch
Tennis
Track
Volleyball
Wrestling
X-Country
Lynden
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Bowling   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Home Valuation 2.18
alt2:2016 Silver Sidebar 250x300
Boys Soccer
alt2:Performance PT 17-18 Soccer Scoreboard
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Boys Soccer Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Lynden Opponent  
Tue, Mar 13 Lynden 5 Lynden Christian 1
Thu, Mar 15 Lynden 2 Cedarcrest 2
Sat, Mar 17 Lynden 4 Nooksack Valley 1
* Tue, Mar 20 Lynden 0 Squalicum 2
* Thu, Mar 22 Lynden 3 Meridian 3
* Mon, Mar 26 Lynden 1 Lynden Christian 1
* Wed, Mar 28 Lynden 1 Burlington-Edison 1
* Tue, Apr 10 Lynden 2 Blaine 0
* Thu, Apr 12 Lynden 0 Sehome 2
* Sat, Apr 14 Lynden 0 Anacortes 1
* Mon, Apr 16 Lynden 8 Mount Baker 2
* Wed, Apr 18 Lynden 2 Ferndale 0
* Thu, Apr 19 Lynden 2 Nooksack Valley 1
* Tue, Apr 24 Lynden 6 Lakewood 0
* Thu, Apr 26 Lynden 3 Sedro-Woolley 1
* Mon, Apr 30 Lynden 1 Bellingham 5

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Dec 31 at
  Thu, May 3 Blaine Won 2-1
  Sat, May 5 Bellingham Lost 4-1
  Tue, May 8 Cedarcrest Won 1-0
  Thu, May 10 Archbishop Murphy Lost 1-0
 

Copyright 2007-2016 NWCAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy