League
1A
2A
3A
sch:Lakewood
Lakewood Cougars
17023-11th Ave NE
PO Box 10 North Lakewood, WA 98259
Arlington, WA   98223
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Golf
Soccer
Tennis
Track
Wrestling
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Golf
Soccer
Softball-Fastpitch
Tennis
Track
Volleyball
Wrestling
X-Country
CoEd

Cheer
Track
Lynden
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Bowling   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:2018 Capstone PT Silver
alt2:Temporary Silver ad
Boys Soccer
NWC -
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Anacortes000000
Bellingham000000
Blaine000000
Burlington-Ed000000
Ferndale000000
Lakewood000000
Lynden000000
Lynden Chr000000
Meridian000000
Mount Baker000000
Nooksack Valley000000
Sedro-Woolley000000
Sehome000000
Squalicum000000


alt2:Performance PT Soccer standings SMALL
Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
alt2:Performance PT 17-18 Soccer Scoreboard
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Boys Soccer Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Tue, Mar 12 Bellingham
7:00 PM Away BHS
Thu, Mar 14 Lynden Christian
4:30 PM Away Bender
Sat, Mar 16 Woodinville
5:30 PM Away PopKeene
* Mon, Mar 18 Squalicum
8:00 PM Away SqualHS
* Wed, Mar 20 Blaine
4:30 PM Home Bender
* Fri, Mar 22 Lynden Christian
4:30 PM Home Bender
* Tue, Mar 26 Sehome
7:00 PM Away Civic
* Fri, Mar 29 Mount Baker
4:30 PM Home Bender
* Tue, Apr 9 Meridian
4:30 PM Home Bender
* Thu, Apr 11 Nooksack Valley
4:30 PM Away NVE
* Sat, Apr 13 Sedro-Woolley
7:00 PM Away SWHS
* Tue, Apr 16 Burlington-Edison
6:30 PM Away BEHS KF
* Fri, Apr 19 Anacortes
4:30 PM Home Bender
* Mon, Apr 22 Lakewood
7:00 PM Away LWHS
* Thu, Apr 25 Ferndale
4:00 PM Away Phillips
* Mon, Apr 29 Bellingham
4:30 PM Home Bender

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Copyright 2007-2016 NWCAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy