League
1A
2A
3A
Lynden
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Bowling   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
Boys Track
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2016-17 Varsity Boys Track Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Lynden Opponent  
* Thu, Mar 16 Lynden 80 Lynden Christian 80
* Thu, Mar 16 Lynden 85 Nooksack Valley 72
* Wed, Mar 22 Lynden 61 Burlington-Edison 84
Fri, Mar 24 Bedlington Invitational
* Wed, Mar 29 Lynden 85 Ferndale 60
* Wed, Mar 29 Lynden 105 Anacortes 32
Sat, Apr 1 Liberty Invitational
        More Info
Sat, Apr 15 Add It Up Invite
Wed, Apr 19 NWC JV Championships
* Fri, Apr 21 NWC Championships
* Wed, Apr 26 Lynden 96 Meridian 49
* Wed, Apr 26 Lynden 91 Lakewood 53
Sat, Apr 29 Bill Harris Invite
Lynden Federal Way (Host)
Auburn Riverside
Bremerton
Curtis
Chief Leschi
Chief Sealth
Decatur
Emerald Ridge
Foster
Hazen
Highline
Inglemoor
Kennedy Catholic
Kent Meridian
Kentwood
Lindbergh
Mariner
Mt. Tahoma
Newport
Northwest
Pasco
Puyallup
Rainier Beach
Shoreline Christian
Steilacoom
South Kitsap
Snohomish
Squalicum
Wilson
* Wed, May 3 Lynden 73 Sehome 71
* Wed, May 3 Lynden 84 Bellingham 59

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 May 10, 4:30 PM
May 12, 4:30 PM
2A Sub District North at Civic Stadium
 May 17, 4:30 PM
May 19, 4:30 PM
2A District at Civic Stadium
 May 25, 12:00 AM2A State at Mt. Tahoma High School
 May 26, 12:00 AM
May 27, 12:00 AM
2A State at Mt. Tahoma High School
 

Copyright 2007-2016 NWCAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy