League
1A
2A
3A
sch:Lakewood
Lakewood Cougars
17023-11th Ave NE
PO Box 10 North Lakewood, WA 98259
Arlington, WA   98223
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Golf
Soccer
Tennis
Track
Wrestling
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Golf
Soccer
Softball-Fastpitch
Tennis
Track
Volleyball
Wrestling
X-Country
CoEd

Cheer
Track
Lynden
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Bowling   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Temporary Silver ad
alt2:2016 Silver Sidebar 250x300
Baseball
NWC -
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Anacortes0000
Bellingham0000
Blaine0000
Burlington-Ed0000
Ferndale0000
Lakewood0000
Lynden0000
Lynden Chr0000
Meridian0000
Mount Baker0000
Nooksack Valley0000
Sedro-Woolley0000
Sehome0000
Squalicum0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Baseball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Thu, Mar 14 Pullman
1:00 PM Away RORC
* Fri, Mar 22 Squalicum
4:00 PM Home LHS
Sat, Mar 23 Cedarcrest
12:00 PM Away CdrcstHS
* Tue, Mar 26 Blaine
4:00 PM Home LHS
* Thu, Mar 28 Sehome
6:45 PM Away SHS
Sat, Mar 30 Port Angeles
12:00 PM Home LHS
* Mon, Apr 1 Mount Baker
4:00 PM Home LHS
* Tue, Apr 2 Lynden Christian
4:30 PM Away LCHS
* Tue, Apr 9 Meridian
4:00 PM Home LHS
* Wed, Apr 10 Nooksack Valley
4:30 PM Away NVHS
* Fri, Apr 12 Sedro-Woolley
4:00 PM Home LHS
* Mon, Apr 15 Burlington-Edison
4:00 PM Away BEHS VBF
* Wed, Apr 17 Anacortes
4:00 PM Home LHS
* Fri, Apr 19 Lakewood
4:00 PM Away LWHS
* Tue, Apr 23 Ferndale
4:00 PM Away FHS
* Thu, Apr 25 Bellingham
4:00 PM Home LHS
Sat, Apr 27 Sammamish
12:00 PM Home LHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Copyright 2007-2016 NWCAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy