League
1A
2A
3A
Lynden
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Bowling   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
Boys Swim
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2016-17 Varsity Boys Swim Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Lynden Opponent  
* Fri, Dec 2 NWC Relay
* Tue, Dec 6 Lynden 113 Sedro-Woolley 48
* Thu, Dec 15 Lynden 91 Burlington-Edison 71
* Sat, Dec 17 NWC Invitational
* Thu, Jan 5 Lynden 91 Bellingham 78
* Thu, Jan 12 Lynden 67 Sehome 99
Fri, Jan 13 Lynden 66 Lindbergh 102
Tue, Jan 17 Lynden 50 Archbishop Murphy 114
* Thu, Jan 19 Lynden 90 Squalicum 76
* Thu, Jan 26 Lynden 63 Anacortes 108
* Fri, Feb 3 NWC "B" Championships
        Warm-ups 2:45 p.m.

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Feb 10, 2:45 PM
Feb 11, 2:45 PM
2A District Championships at Fidalgo Pool
 Feb 17, 12:00 AM
Feb 18, 12:00 AM
2A State Championships at King County Aquatics Center, Federa
 

Copyright 2007-2016 NWCAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy