League
1A
2A
3A
sch:Lakewood
Lakewood Cougars
17023-11th Ave NE
PO Box 10 North Lakewood, WA 98259
Arlington, WA   98223
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Golf
Soccer
Tennis
Track
Wrestling
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Cheer
Golf
Soccer
Softball-Fastpitch
Tennis
Track
Volleyball
Wrestling
X-Country
Lynden
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Bowling   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Unlimited Service Silver 11-16
alt2:You sold your home for how much 8
Boys Wrestling
NWC -
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Ferndale100101
Blaine101111
Burlington-Ed7171
Mount Baker7373
Squalicum7383
Lynden7475
Bellingham5666
Lakewood4656
Sehome4757
Sedro-Woolley2828
Nooksack Valley2929
Anacortes19110
Meridian110111


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Wednesday, Jan 24
6:00 PM
Burlington-Ed
Sedro-Woolley *


SWHS
6:00 PM
Anacortes
Sedro-Woolley *


SWHS
6:00 PM
Burlington-Ed
Lakewood *


SWHS
7:00 PM
Bellingham
Sehome *


SHS
7:00 PM
Mount Baker
Nooksack Valley *


NVHS
7:00 PM
Lynden
Blaine *


BLHS
7:00 PM
Meridian
Squalicum *


SqualHS
7:00 PM
Anacortes
Lakewood *


SWHS
Thursday, Jan 25
6:00 PM
Sultan
Lakewood *


LWHS
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Boys Wrestling Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Lynden Opponent  
Sat, Dec 2 Geroge Yonlick Tournament
* Wed, Dec 6 Lynden 19 Ferndale 51
Wed, Dec 6 Lynden 42 Sultan 46
Fri, Dec 8 Battle at the Border
Sat, Dec 9 Battle at the Border
* Wed, Dec 13 Lynden 51 Anacortes 9
* Wed, Dec 13 Lynden 16 Burlington-Edison 61
Sat, Dec 16 Lindbergh Invitational
Wed, Dec 20 Mount Baker Invitational
* Wed, Jan 3 Lynden 34 Squalicum 39
* Wed, Jan 3 Lynden 60 Meridian 13
Sat, Jan 6 Panther Classic
* Wed, Jan 10 Lynden 38 Sedro-Woolley 32
* Wed, Jan 10 Lynden 44 Lakewood 24
* Fri, Jan 12 Lynden 45 Nooksack Valley 29
* Fri, Jan 12 Lynden 36 Mount Baker 42
* Wed, Jan 17 Lynden 48 Bellingham 14
* Wed, Jan 17 Lynden 54 Sehome 15
Sat, Jan 20 Lynden Tournament

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Wed, Jan 24 Blaine
7:00 PM Away BLHS
Fri, Feb 2 2A Sub Regionals
Sedro-Woolley (Host)
6:00 PM Away SWHS
Sat, Feb 3 2A Sub Regionals
Sedro-Woolley (Host)
10:00 AM Away SWHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Merry Christmas!

Dec 21, 2017 9:40 PM
Post Content

Copyright 2007-2016 NWCAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy