Boys Wrestling
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Mount Baker3050
Blaine3030
Bellingham3030
Burlington-Ed3131
Ferndale2122
Squalicum2124
Sedro-Woolley2222
Lakewood2253
Nooksack Valley1212
Anacortes1315
Meridian0303
Lynden0303
Sehome0404


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Tuesday, Jan 14
** POSTPONED **
Stanwood
Lakewood
Friday Harbor
Darrington *


DHS
Wednesday, Jan 15
** RESCHEDULED / Thu, Jan 23 **
Ferndale
Meridian *


** POSTPONED **
Lynden
Nooksack Valley *


NVHS
** POSTPONED **
Mount Baker
Blaine *


BLHS
** RESCHEDULED / Thu, Jan 23 **
Anacortes
Sedro-Woolley *


** RESCHEDULED / Fri, Jan 17 **
Lakewood
Bellingham *


** POSTPONED **
Burlington-Ed
Squalicum *


SqualHS
Thursday, Jan 16
** RESCHEDULED / Tue, Jan 21 **
Ferndale
Everett *


** RESCHEDULED / Tue, Jan 21 **
Ferndale
Snohomish *


Friday, Jan 17
** POSTPONED **
Lakewood
Bellingham *


BHS
Saturday, Jan 18
 
JV @ Arlington
Bellingham


 
King of the Hills | Battle for the Belts
Shelton
Rochester
Port Angeles
Olympic
Olympia
Columbia River
Black Hills *


BHHS
 
End-of-Days Tournament
Timberline
Spanaway Lake
Sedro-Woolley
Redmond
North Kitsap
Mt Rainier
Issaquah
Ingraham
Graham Kapowsin
Eastlake
Clover Park
Central Kitsap
Bainbridge
Auburn
Lakes *


LakesHS
Final
Scored By: Marcus.Haughian
44Woodinville
89Wenatchee
159Stanwood
0Squalicum
0Sehome
64O\'Dea
0Omak
49Lakewood
173Kentwood
82Jackson
95Granite Falls
106Glacier Peak
129Edmonds-Wd
71Decatur
73Bethel
85Marysville-Pil *


 
River Ridge Rumble
Steilacoom
Peninsula
North Thurston
Mount Vernon
Lincoln
Kentridge
Foss
Eatonville
Capital
Bainbridge
Aberdeen
River Ridge *


RRHS
 
Vashon Island
Tenino
Port Townsend
Nooksack Valley
Naches Valley
Mount Baker
Montesano
Lake Roosevelt
Klahowya
Kiona Benton
Kalama
Forks
Eatonville
Chelan
Castle Rock
Bothell
Adna
Rainier *


RHS
 
Gladiator Duals
Westview, OR
Snohomish
Peninsula
Kentlake
Chief Sealth
Anacortes
Curtis *


CHS
sponsor: Honcoop Gravelsponsor: *Lynden HS
sponsor: Coast Physical Therapysponsor: *Lynden HS

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Boys Wrestling Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Lynden Opponent  
Fri, Dec 6 Butch Mullins JV Tournament
Sat, Dec 7 Geroge Yonlick Tournament
* Wed, Dec 11 Lynden 6 Ferndale 72
Fri, Dec 13 Battle at the Border
Sat, Dec 14 Battle at the Border
* Wed, Dec 18 Lynden 28 Blaine 51
Sat, Dec 21 Lindbergh Invitational
Sat, Jan 4 Mount Baker Invitational
* Wed, Jan 8 Lynden 6 Mount Baker 78
Sat, Jan 11 Sky Valley Invitational
Wed, Jan 15 Lynden Nooksack Valley
        Postponed weather

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Wed, Jan 22 Meridian
6:00 PM Home LHS
        JV at 6:00 p.m. followed by Varsity
* Thu, Jan 23 Nooksack Valley
7:00 PM Away NVHS
Sat, Jan 25 31st Annual Lynden Tournament
10:00 AM Home LHS
Wed, Jan 29 NWC Championship Duals
7:00 PM TBD

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Feb 7, 12:00 AM
Feb 8, 10:00 AM
2A Sub-Regionals at Sedro-Woolley High School
 Feb 15, 12:00 AMRegionals
 Feb 21, 12:00 AM
Feb 22, 12:00 AM
WIAA State Championships at Tacoma Dome

 

Rosters under Documents tab

Dec 11, 2019 10:37 AM
Post Content