League
1A
2A
3A
sch:Lakewood
Lakewood Cougars
17023-11th Ave NE
PO Box 10 North Lakewood, WA 98259
Arlington, WA   98223
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Golf
Soccer
Tennis
Track
Wrestling
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Golf
Soccer
Softball-Fastpitch
Tennis
Track
Volleyball
Wrestling
X-Country
CoEd

Cheer
Lynden
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Bowling   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:2016 Silver Sidebar 250x300
alt2:Unlimited Service Silver 11-16
Boys Basketball
NWC -
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Lynden Chr1040
Squalicum1023
Ferndale1051
Lynden1030
Sehome1042
Anacortes1014
Lakewood1031
Blaine0133
Sedro-Woolley0133
Burlington-Ed0141
Meridian0151
Nooksack Valley0123
Bellingham0123
Mount Baker0133


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Monday, Dec 10
Final
Scored By: Shane.Stacy
28Barker Coll. (Australia)
61Meridian *


Awaiting Score
Mount Vernon
Arlington Chr *


CRC
Final
Scored By: Nate.Sullivan
51Bellingham
71Anacortes *


Final
Scored By: Roger.DeBoer
45Burlington-Ed
67Lynden Chr *


Final
Scored By: Bary.Gould
80Lynden
46Marysville-Pil *


Final
Scored By: Tyler.Hannigan, Dave.Dickson
47Blaine
56Squalicum *


Tuesday, Dec 11
Final
Scored By: Jeff Shipley, Ted House
48Mount Baker
93Lynden *


Final
Scored By: Anthony.Wiederkehr
52Meridian
68Lakewood *


Final
Scored By: Skyler.Gillispie1
48Sedro-Woolley
66Sehome *


Final
Scored By: RICH.SKILLMAN
69Ferndale
48Nooksack Valley *


Wednesday, Dec 12
5:30 PM
Lakewood
Arlington Chr *


CRC
Thursday, Dec 13
7:15 PM
Squalicum
Ferndale *


FHS
7:15 PM
Lynden
Sedro-Woolley *


SWHS
7:15 PM
Anacortes
Meridian *


MHS
Friday, Dec 14
6:00 PM
Bellingham
Sehome *


SHS
7:15 PM
Lakewood
Burlington-Ed *


BEHSGym
7:15 PM
Lynden Chr
Blaine *


BLHS
7:15 PM
Nooksack Valley
Mount Baker *


MBHS
Saturday, Dec 15
6:45 PM
Lynden
Kings *


MMG
7:00 PM
Nooksack Valley
La Conner *


LHS
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Lynden Opponent  
Sat, Dec 8 Lynden 71 Eastlake 52
Mon, Dec 10 Lynden 80 Marysville-Pilchuck 46
* Tue, Dec 11 Lynden 93 Mount Baker 48

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Thu, Dec 13 Sedro-Woolley
7:15 PM Away SWHS
Sat, Dec 15 Kings
6:45 PM Away MMG
* Tue, Dec 18 Anacortes
7:15 PM Home LHS
* Thu, Dec 20 Bellingham
7:15 PM Home LHS
Sat, Dec 22 O\'Dea
6:00 PM Home LHS
Thu, Dec 27 Zillah
6:00 PM Away SunDome
Fri, Dec 28 Selah
4:30 PM Home SunDome
Wed, Jan 2 Tamanawis
6:00 PM Home LHS
* Fri, Jan 4 Sehome
7:15 PM Away SHS
* Mon, Jan 7 Meridian
7:15 PM Away MHS
* Thu, Jan 10 Burlington-Edison
7:15 PM Home LHS
* Tue, Jan 15 Squalicum
7:15 PM Home LHS
* Thu, Jan 17 Nooksack Valley
7:15 PM Away NVHS
* Mon, Jan 21 Lakewood
7:15 PM Away LWHS
* Fri, Jan 25 Lynden Christian
7:15 PM Home LHS
* Mon, Jan 28 Blaine
7:15 PM Away BLHS
        Senior Game
* Fri, Feb 1 Ferndale
7:15 PM Home LHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 6 - Feb 152A District at Mt Vernon High School
 

Copyright 2007-2016 NWCAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy