League
1A
2A
3A
sch:Lakewood
Lakewood Cougars
17023-11th Ave NE
PO Box 10 North Lakewood, WA 98259
Arlington, WA   98223

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Golf
Soccer
Track
Wrestling
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Cheer
Golf
Soccer
Softball-Fastpitch
Tennis
Track
Volleyball
Wrestling
X-Country
Lynden
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Bowling   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
Boys Basketball
NWC -
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Anacortes0000
Bellingham0000
Blaine0000
Burlington-Ed0000
Ferndale0000
Lakewood0000
Lynden0000
Lynden Chr0000
Meridian0000
Mount Baker0000
Nooksack Valley0000
Sedro-Woolley0000
Sehome0000
Squalicum0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Sat, Nov 25 LC Jamboree
Lynden Christian (Host)
6:00 PM Away LCHS
Tue, Nov 28 Stanwood
7:15 PM Home LHS
Tue, Dec 5 Semiahmoo Secondary
7:15 PM Home LHS
Thu, Dec 7 Archbishop Murphy
7:15 PM Away AMHS
* Mon, Dec 11 Burlington-Edison
7:15 PM Home LHS
* Thu, Dec 14 Anacortes
7:30 PM Home LHS
Mon, Dec 18 Kings
7:30 PM Home LHS
Thu, Dec 28 Mark Morris
9:00 PM Home SunDome
Fri, Dec 29 Selah
3:00 PM Away SunDome
* Tue, Jan 2 Nooksack Valley
7:15 PM Away NVHS
* Fri, Jan 5 Meridian
7:15 PM Home LHS
* Tue, Jan 9 Squalicum
7:40 PM Away SqualHS
* Thu, Jan 11 Sehome
7:15 PM Home LHS
Mon, Jan 15 Kentwood
5:00 PM Away Showare
* Tue, Jan 16 Sedro-Woolley
7:15 PM Home LHS
* Fri, Jan 19 Lynden Christian
7:15 PM Away LCHS
* Tue, Jan 23 Blaine
7:15 PM Away BLHS
        Ticket gate opens at 5pm
* Fri, Jan 26 Lakewood
7:15 PM Away LWHS
* Tue, Jan 30 Mount Baker
7:15 PM Home LHS
* Fri, Feb 2 Bellingham
7:15 PM Home LHS
* Tue, Feb 6 Ferndale
7:15 PM Away FHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 7 - Feb 162A District at Mount Vernon High School
 

Copyright 2007-2016 NWCAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy