League
1A
2A
3A
sch:Mount Baker
Mount Baker Mountaineers
4936 Deming Road
P.O. Box 95
Deming, WA   98244
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Golf
Soccer
Wrestling
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Golf
Soccer
Softball-Fastpitch
Volleyball
Wrestling
X-Country
CoEd

Cheer
Track
Lynden
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Bowling   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis 
Coed Sports:   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:2016 Silver Sidebar 250x300
Girls Tennis
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Girls Tennis Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Lynden Opponent  
Wed, Mar 13 Lynden 0 Sehome 7
Fri, Mar 15 Lynden 0 Sedro-Woolley 7
Mon, Mar 18 Lynden 6 Lakewood 1
Wed, Mar 20 Lynden 5 Blaine 2
Fri, Mar 22 Lynden 4 Bellingham 2
Mon, Mar 25 Lynden 3 Burlington-Edison 4
* Wed, Mar 27 Lynden 2 Squalicum 5
* Fri, Apr 12 Lynden 6 Ferndale 1
* Mon, Apr 15 Lynden 5 Sedro-Woolley 2
* Wed, Apr 17 Lynden 7 Lakewood 0
* Fri, Apr 19 Lynden 6 Blaine 1
* Tue, Apr 23 Lynden 2 Anacortes 5
* Wed, Apr 24 Lynden 2 Burlington-Edison 5
* Mon, Apr 29 Lynden 2 Sehome 5
* Tue, Apr 30 Lynden 1 Bellingham 6

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Mar 11, 12:00 AM2A District Championship
 May 3, 10:00 AM
May 4, 10:00 AM
May 6, 3:00 PM
May 7, 4:30 PM
North Sub-Districts at Blaine High School
 May 11, 9:00 AM2A District Championship at Liberty High School
 May 13, 5:30 PM
May 14, 3:30 PM
2A District Championship at Skagit Valley Coll.
 

Copyright 2007-2016 NWCAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy