Girls Tennis
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Anacortes0000
Bellingham0000
Blaine0000
Burlington-Ed0000
Ferndale0000
Lakewood0000
Lynden0000
Sedro-Woolley0000
Sehome0000
Squalicum0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
alt2:Scoreboard 2017-18
sponsor: Honcoop Gravelsponsor: *Lynden HS
sponsor: Coast Physical Therapysponsor: *Lynden HS

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Girls Tennis Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Wed, Mar 18 Sehome
4:00 PM Away WCC
Fri, Mar 20 Sedro-Woolley
3:30 PM Home LMS
Mon, Mar 23 Lakewood
3:30 PM Away LWHS
Wed, Mar 25 Blaine
3:30 PM Home LMS
Fri, Mar 27 Bellingham
4:00 PM Away BHS
Mon, Mar 30 Burlington-Edison
3:30 PM Home LMS
* Wed, Apr 1 Squalicum
4:00 PM Away SqualHS
* Wed, Apr 15 Anacortes
3:30 PM Away AHS
* Fri, Apr 17 Ferndale
3:30 PM Home LMS
* Mon, Apr 20 Sedro-Woolley
3:30 PM Away SWHS
* Wed, Apr 22 Lakewood
3:30 PM Home LMS
* Fri, Apr 24 Blaine
3:30 PM Away BLHS
* Mon, Apr 27 Bellingham
3:30 PM Home LMS
* Wed, Apr 29 Burlington-Edison
3:45 PM Away BEHS
* Mon, May 4 Sehome
3:30 PM Home LMS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.