League
1A
2A
3A
sch:Lakewood
Lakewood Cougars
17023-11th Ave NE
PO Box 10 North Lakewood, WA 98259
Arlington, WA   98223
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Golf
Soccer
Tennis
Track
Wrestling
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Cheer
Golf
Soccer
Softball-Fastpitch
Tennis
Track
Volleyball
Wrestling
X-Country
Lynden
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Bowling   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:2016 Silver - 300x250
alt2:Brent Wolters Silver 2
Softball
NWC -
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Lynden7193
Sehome61112
Lynden Chr61131
Lakewood51101
Sedro-Woolley4257
Mount Baker4294
Squalicum4384
Nooksack Valley4368
Anacortes3466
Ferndale3558
Burlington-Ed2447
Blaine07013
Meridian07210
Bellingham07014


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Monday, Apr 23
Final
Scored By: Steve.Petersen
0Ferndale
15Lynden *


Awaiting Score
Sedro-Woolley
Lakewood *


LWHS
Awaiting Score
Mount Baker
Burlington-Ed *


BEHS PF
Final
Scored By: Amanda.Flores
3Lynden Chr
11Squalicum *


Tuesday, Apr 24
4:00 PM
Burlington-Ed
Meridian *


MHS
4:00 PM
Lynden Chr
Lakewood *


LWHS
4:00 PM
Lynden
Cedarcrest *


CHS
4:30 PM
Sehome
Sedro-Woolley *


Janicki
4:30 PM
Mount Baker
Blaine *


Pipeline
4:30 PM
Nooksack Valley
Squalicum *


SqualHS
6:00 PM
Bellingham
Anacortes *


Daniels
Wednesday, Apr 25
4:30 PM
Blaine
Bellingham *


BHS
Thursday, Apr 26
4:00 PM
Squalicum
Burlington-Ed *


BEHS PF
4:00 PM
Meridian
Ferndale *


FHS
4:30 PM
Lynden
Mount Baker *


MBHS
4:30 PM
Sedro-Woolley
Nooksack Valley *


NVMS
6:00 PM
Lakewood
Anacortes *


Daniels
6:15 PM
Lynden Chr
Sehome *


Geri
Saturday, Apr 28
9:00 AM
Seattle Prep.
Lynden *


LHS
11:00 AM
Seattle Prep.
Anacortes *


LHS
12:00 PM
Ferndale
Sedro-Woolley *


Janicki
1:00 PM
Port Angeles
Anacortes *


LHS
3:00 PM
Port Angeles
Lynden *


LHS
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Softball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Lynden Opponent  
Mon, Mar 12 Lynden 14 Blaine 2
Sat, Mar 17 Lynden 6 Anacortes 14
Sat, Mar 17 Lynden 11 Sequim 3
* Fri, Mar 23 Lynden 23 Meridian 0
* Mon, Apr 9 Lynden 3 Sedro-Woolley 2
* Thu, Apr 12 Lynden 7 Sehome 2
Sat, Apr 14 Lynden 5 Sehome 20
* Tue, Apr 17 Lynden 12 Nooksack Valley 5
* Wed, Apr 18 Lynden 2 Lynden Christian 3
* Thu, Apr 19 Lynden 3 Burlington-Edison 1
* Fri, Apr 20 Lynden 10 Squalicum 4
* Mon, Apr 23 Lynden 15 Ferndale 0

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Tue, Apr 24 Cedarcrest
4:00 PM Away CHS
* Thu, Apr 26 Mount Baker
4:30 PM Away MBHS
Sat, Apr 28 Seattle Prep.
9:00 AM Home LHS
Sat, Apr 28 Port Angeles
3:00 PM Home LHS
* Tue, May 1 Bellingham
4:00 PM Home LHS
* Wed, May 2 Anacortes
6:00 PM Away Daniels
* Tue, May 8 Blaine
4:00 PM Home LHS
* Thu, May 10 Lakewood
4:00 PM Home LHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
May 12 - May 182A District at Janicki Fields
May 25 - May 262A State at Carlon Park
 

Copyright 2007-2016 NWCAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy