League
1A
2A
3A
sch:Lakewood
Lakewood Cougars
17023-11th Ave NE
PO Box 10 North Lakewood, WA 98259
Arlington, WA   98223

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Golf
Soccer
Track
Wrestling
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Cheer
Golf
Soccer
Softball-Fastpitch
Tennis
Track
Volleyball
Wrestling
X-Country
Lynden
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Bowling   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
Girls Golf
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2016-17 Varsity Girls Golf Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Lynden Opponent  
Tue, Mar 14 S-W Jamboree Avalon
* Wed, Mar 22 Homestead-9 holes
Lynden 368 Anacortes 317
Bellingham 329
Mount Baker 299
Meridian 378
Nooksack Valley 378
Squalicum 371
* Mon, Mar 27 Padden-9 holes
Lynden 0 Sehome (Host) 0
Burlington-Edison 0
Bellingham 0
Lakewood 0
Nooksack Valley 0
Squalicum 0
Thu, Mar 30 Whatcom Count y Championships
* Thu, Apr 13 Avalon- 9 Holes
Lynden 354 Burlington-Edison 264
Sedro-Woolley (Host) 289
Anacortes 280
Ferndale 327
Meridian 379
Mon, Apr 17 Burlington Invite
* Wed, Apr 19 Swinomish-18 holes
Lynden 732 Anacortes (Host) 686
Meridian 719
Nooksack Valley 663
Sehome NS
Squalicum 663
* Tue, Apr 25 Semiahmoo 18 hole Shotgun
Lynden 702 Blaine (Host) 775
Anacortes 600
Burlington-Edison 525
Mount Baker 523
Sehome 810
* Tue, May 2 Avalon
Lynden 711 Sedro-Woolley (Host) 586
Anacortes 599
Ferndale 670
Lakewood 579
Mount Baker 567
Sehome 810
* Mon, May 8 Skagit
Lynden 725 Burlington-Edison (Host) 536
Anacortes 620
Bellingham 547
Blaine 779
Lakewood 556
Sehome 820
Sedro-Woolley 611

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 May 15, 12:00 PM
May 16, 12:00 PM
2A District One Medalists at Skagit GCC
 

Copyright 2007-2016 NWCAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy