League
1A
2A
3A
sch:Lakewood
Lakewood Cougars
17023-11th Ave NE
PO Box 10 North Lakewood, WA 98259
Arlington, WA   98223
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Golf
Soccer
Tennis
Track
Wrestling
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Cheer
Golf
Soccer
Softball-Fastpitch
Tennis
Track
Volleyball
Wrestling
X-Country
Lynden
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Bowling   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Brent Wolters Silver 2
alt2:2016 Silver - 300x250
Girls Basketball
NWC -
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Lynden Chr130280
Burlington-Ed121187
Lynden1031910
Nooksack Valley94209
Meridian94209
Ferndale94139
Anacortes671014
Sehome671112
Squalicum58128
Mount Baker49811
Sedro-Woolley49815
Lakewood211714
Blaine211615
Bellingham013317


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Lynden Opponent  
Wed, Nov 29 Lynden 60 Charles Best 23
Mon, Dec 4 Lynden 44 Mount Baker 49
Fri, Dec 8 Lynden 57 Stanwood 62
* Mon, Dec 11 Lynden 46 Burlington-Edison 49
* Thu, Dec 14 Lynden 59 Anacortes 58
Mon, Dec 18 Lynden 52 Kings 40
Tue, Dec 19 Lynden 49 Arlington 41
Wed, Dec 27 Lynden 69 Ilwaco 44
Thu, Dec 28 Lynden 60 Sunnyside Christian 62
* Tue, Jan 2 Lynden 69 Nooksack Valley 45
* Thu, Jan 4 Lynden 47 Meridian 52
* Tue, Jan 9 Lynden 49 Squalicum 36
* Fri, Jan 12 Lynden 53 Sehome 38
* Mon, Jan 15 Lynden 70 Sedro-Woolley 49
* Thu, Jan 18 Lynden 47 Lynden Christian 70
* Tue, Jan 23 Lynden 69 Blaine 28
* Fri, Jan 26 Lynden 64 Lakewood 20
* Tue, Jan 30 Lynden 65 Mount Baker 42
* Fri, Feb 2 Lynden 51 Bellingham 31
* Mon, Feb 5 Lynden 53 Ferndale 37

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 7 - Feb 162A District at Mount Vernon High School
  Fri, Feb 9 Liberty Won 56-38
  Mon, Feb 12 Archbishop Murphy Lost 53-40
  Wed, Feb 14 Anacortes Won 42-33
  Fri, Feb 16 Liberty Won 46-30
Feb 23 - Mar 32A Regionals & State at SunDome, Yakima
  Fri, Feb 23 W F West Lost 56-43
  Wed, Feb 28 Washougal Won 55-46
  Thu, Mar 1 East Valley (Spokane) Lost 58-38
  Fri, Mar 2 North Kitsap Won 38-34
  Sat, Mar 3 Black Hills Lost 51-47
 

Copyright 2007-2016 NWCAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy