Girls Basketball
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Lynden Chr90151
Lynden70140
Burlington-Ed71132
Ferndale72124
Nooksack Valley63124
Sehome53105
Mount Baker4597
Meridian3468
Anacortes36511
Squalicum26310
Blaine26510
Bellingham2687
Sedro-Woolley18511
Lakewood08213


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Monday, Jan 27
Final
Scored By: Rene.Pedroza1
53Mount Baker
46Sedro-Woolley *


Awaiting Score
Lynden
Lakewood *


LWHS
Final
Scored By: Shane.Wichers
63Lynden Chr
59Nooksack Valley *


Tuesday, Jan 28
7:15 PM
Blaine
Anacortes *


AHS
7:15 PM
Ferndale
Bellingham *


BHS
7:15 PM
Burlington-Ed
Sehome *


SHS
7:15 PM
Squalicum
Meridian *


MHS
Wednesday, Jan 29
5:30 PM
Squalicum
Lummi Nation *


LHS
7:00 PM
Meridian
Sedro-Woolley *


SWHS
Thursday, Jan 30
7:15 PM
Lynden Chr
Lynden *


LHS
7:15 PM
Bellingham
Blaine *


BLHS
7:15 PM
Sehome
Lakewood *


LWHS
7:35 PM
Nooksack Valley
Squalicum *


SqualHS
Friday, Jan 31
7:15 PM
Meridian
Mount Baker *


MBHS
7:15 PM
Anacortes
Burlington-Ed *


BEHSGym
7:15 PM
Sedro-Woolley
Ferndale *


FHS
** RESCHEDULED / Thu, Jan 30 **
Sehome
Lakewood *


Saturday, Feb 1
12:30 PM
Nooksack Valley
Lakewood *


LWHS
1:00 PM
Blaine
Sehome *


SHS
5:40 PM
Burlington-Ed
Lynden *


LHS
6:00 PM
Lynden Chr
Squalicum *


SqualHS
6:00 PM
Mount Baker
Bellingham *


BHS
sponsor: Honcoop Gravelsponsor: *Lynden HS
sponsor: Coast Physical Therapysponsor: *Lynden HS

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Lynden Opponent  
Tue, Dec 3 Lynden 64 Kings 46
Sat, Dec 7 Lynden 63 White River 58
Tue, Dec 10 Lynden 46 Port Angeles 42
Sat, Dec 14 Lynden 64 Eastlake 60
* Tue, Dec 17 Lynden 59 Mount Baker 16
* Fri, Dec 20 Lynden 64 Sedro-Woolley 30
Sat, Dec 21 Lynden 57 Bellevue 46
Fri, Dec 27 Lynden 73 Overlake 16
Sat, Dec 28 Lynden 66 Montesano 35
* Sat, Jan 4 Lynden 60 Anacortes 38
* Tue, Jan 7 Lynden 54 Bellingham 29
* Thu, Jan 9 Lynden 58 Sehome 24
* Tue, Jan 21 Lynden 61 Squalicum 23
* Fri, Jan 24 Lynden 73 Nooksack Valley 30

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Mon, Jan 27 Lakewood
7:15 PM Away LWHS
* Thu, Jan 30 Lynden Christian
7:15 PM Home LHS
        Coaches vs. Cancer Game
* Sat, Feb 1 Burlington-Edison
5:40 PM Home LHS
* Tue, Feb 4 Blaine
7:15 PM Away BLHS
* Wed, Feb 5 Meridian
7:15 PM Away MHS
* Fri, Feb 7 Ferndale
7:15 PM Home LHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 12 - Feb 212A District at Mt Vernon High School
 Feb 28 - Mar 72A Regionals & State at SunDome, Yakima

 

Post Title

Oct 29, 2019 1:25 PM

ADMISSION 2019-20
Adults &
H.S. Students without

ASB card..........................................$6.00
and Middle School Students without Appropriate Supervision
Visiting High School Students with current ASB.................$3.00
Elementary/Middle School Students with Proper Supervision
Senior Citizens (age 62)/Military personnel with I.D............$3.00
Officials – By District One Policy, admitted free for training purposes
IF on the pre-arranged pass list
Note: Elementary-age students without an accompanying adult will NOT be allowed admission.