League
1A
2A
3A
sch:Lakewood
Lakewood Cougars
17023-11th Ave NE
PO Box 10 North Lakewood, WA 98259
Arlington, WA   98223
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Golf
Soccer
Tennis
Track
Wrestling
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Golf
Soccer
Softball-Fastpitch
Tennis
Track
Volleyball
Wrestling
X-Country
CoEd

Cheer
Lynden
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Bowling   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:2018 Capstone PT Silver
alt2:2016 Silver Sidebar 250x300
Girls Basketball
NWC -
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Anacortes0000
Bellingham0000
Blaine0000
Burlington-Ed0000
Ferndale0000
Lakewood0000
Lynden0000
Lynden Chr0000
Meridian0000
Mount Baker0000
Nooksack Valley0000
Sedro-Woolley0000
Sehome0000
Squalicum0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Fri, Nov 30 Port Angeles
7:15 PM Home LHS
Sat, Dec 8 White River
4:00 PM Away
* Tue, Dec 11 Mount Baker
7:15 PM Away MBHS
* Thu, Dec 13 Sedro-Woolley
7:15 PM Home LHS
Sat, Dec 15 Kings
5:00 PM Away MMG
* Tue, Dec 18 Anacortes
7:15 PM Away SVC
* Fri, Dec 21 Bellingham
7:15 PM Away BHS
Sat, Dec 22 Bellevue
4:00 PM Home LHS
* Thu, Jan 3 Sehome
7:15 PM Home LHS
* Mon, Jan 7 Meridian
7:15 PM Home LHS
* Fri, Jan 11 Burlington-Edison
7:15 PM Away BEHSGym
        Hall of Fame Night
* Tue, Jan 15 Squalicum
7:35 PM Away SqualHS
* Fri, Jan 18 Nooksack Valley
7:15 PM Home LHS
* Mon, Jan 21 Lakewood
7:15 PM Home LHS
* Thu, Jan 24 Lynden Christian
7:15 PM Away LCHS
* Mon, Jan 28 Blaine
7:15 PM Home LHS
* Thu, Jan 31 Ferndale
7:35 PM Away FHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Copyright 2007-2016 NWCAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy