League
1A
2A
3A
sch:Lakewood
Lakewood Cougars
17023-11th Ave NE
PO Box 10 North Lakewood, WA 98259
Arlington, WA   98223
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Golf
Soccer
Tennis
Track
Wrestling
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Golf
Soccer
Softball-Fastpitch
Tennis
Track
Volleyball
Wrestling
X-Country
CoEd

Cheer
Track
Lynden
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Bowling   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:2018 Capstone PT Silver
alt2:Temporary Silver ad
Girls Basketball
NWC -
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Lynden121203
Burlington-Ed112195
Lynden Chr103203
Anacortes103168
Meridian103195
Ferndale94158
Nooksack Valley76169
Mount Baker671010
Sedro-Woolley581110
Bellingham491014
Squalicum310614
Sehome211714
Blaine211615
Lakewood013317


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
2018-19 Varsity Girls Basketball
Photo Store
Monday, Feb 18
Final
Scored By: Ted.House
59Anacortes
52Burlington-Ed *


Saturday, Feb 23
12:00 PM
Annie Wright
Lynden Chr *


MVHS
2:00 PM
Meridian
Bellevue Chr *


IssHS
4:00 PM
Renton
Burlington-Ed *


EvCC
4:00 PM
North Kitsap
Anacortes *


MVHS
6:00 PM
W F West
Lynden *


MVHS
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Lynden Opponent  
Fri, Nov 30 Lynden 55 Port Angeles 43
Sat, Dec 8 Lynden 51 White River 57
* Tue, Dec 11 Lynden 57 Mount Baker 41
* Thu, Dec 13 Lynden 64 Sedro-Woolley 21
Sat, Dec 15 Lynden 58 Kings 45
* Tue, Dec 18 Lynden 62 Anacortes 38
* Fri, Dec 21 Lynden 77 Bellingham 51
Sat, Dec 22 Lynden 59 Bellevue 47
Thu, Dec 27 Lynden 37 Puyallup 58
Fri, Dec 28 Lynden 51 Ballard 33
Sat, Dec 29 Lynden 56 Overlake 46
* Thu, Jan 3 Lynden 72 Sehome 32
* Mon, Jan 7 Lynden 49 Meridian 51
* Fri, Jan 11 Lynden 39 Burlington-Edison 25
* Tue, Jan 15 Lynden 56 Squalicum 31
* Fri, Jan 18 Lynden 63 Nooksack Valley 29
* Mon, Jan 21 Lynden 66 Lakewood 16
* Thu, Jan 24 Lynden 47 Lynden Christian 37
* Mon, Jan 28 Lynden 53 Blaine 28
* Thu, Jan 31 Lynden 60 Ferndale 46

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 7 - Feb 182A District at Mt Vernon High School
  Thu, Feb 14 Cedarcrest Won 70-44
  Fri, Feb 15 Burlington-Edison Won 43-40
  Sat, Feb 16 Archbishop Murphy Won 54-41
Feb 22 - Mar 22A Regionals & State at SunDome, Yakima
  Sat, Feb 23
6:00 PM
W F West Mt Vernon High School
 

Copyright 2007-2016 NWCAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy