League
1A
2A
3A
sch:Lakewood
Lakewood Cougars
17023-11th Ave NE
PO Box 10 North Lakewood, WA 98259
Arlington, WA   98223

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Golf
Soccer
Track
Wrestling
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Cheer
Golf
Soccer
Softball-Fastpitch
Tennis
Track
Volleyball
Wrestling
X-Country
Lynden
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Bowling   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
Girls Soccer
NWC -
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Bellingham10121542
Sehome9221253
Ferndale9311162
Squalicum8231144
Sedro-Woolley8321252
Burlington-Ed724854
Lynden Chr6431073
Meridian562994
Lakewood454784
Lynden4637113
Anacortes382593
Nooksack Valley11111132
Mount Baker11111141
Blaine11201131


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Girls Soccer Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Lynden Opponent  
Sat, Sep 2 Arlington Jamboree
Tue, Sep 5 Lynden 0 Meridian 1
Thu, Sep 7 Lynden 0 Bellingham 1
Sat, Sep 9 Lynden 0 Ferndale 5
* Tue, Sep 12 Lynden 0 Squalicum 7
* Thu, Sep 14 Lynden 3 Meridian 4
* Tue, Sep 19 Lynden 1 Lynden Christian 3
* Thu, Sep 21 Lynden 0 Burlington-Edison 0
* Tue, Sep 26 Lynden 0 Ferndale 0
* Thu, Sep 28 Lynden 2 Blaine 0
* Tue, Oct 3 Lynden 0 Sehome 4
* Thu, Oct 5 Lynden 5 Anacortes 3
* Tue, Oct 10 Lynden 7 Mount Baker 1
* Thu, Oct 12 Lynden 6 Nooksack Valley 0
* Mon, Oct 16 Lynden 0 Lakewood 2
* Wed, Oct 18 Lynden 0 Sedro-Woolley 2
* Mon, Oct 23 Lynden 1 Bellingham 1

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Oct 26 - Nov 42A District at Sedro-Woolley High School
  Thu, Oct 26 Burlington-Edison Won 4-3
  Sat, Oct 28 Bellingham Lost 1-0
  Tue, Oct 31 Sedro-Woolley Won 5-1
  Thu, Nov 2 Sehome Won 3-2
Nov 6 - Nov 182A State at Shoreline Stadium
  Wed, Nov 8 West Valley (Spokane) Lost 4-1
 

Copyright 2007-2016 NWCAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy