League
1A
2A
3A
sch:Lakewood
Lakewood Cougars
17023-11th Ave NE
PO Box 10 North Lakewood, WA 98259
Arlington, WA   98223
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Golf
Soccer
Tennis
Track
Wrestling
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Golf
Soccer
Softball-Fastpitch
Tennis
Track
Volleyball
Wrestling
X-Country
CoEd

Cheer
Lynden
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Bowling   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:2016 Silver Sidebar 250x300
alt2:2018 Capstone PT Silver
Volleyball
NWC -
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Ferndale130202
Lynden Chr121193
Lynden112183
Burlington-Ed103175
Blaine85119
Nooksack Valley671211
Sedro-Woolley67912
Squalicum6778
Bellingham6789
Anacortes58611
Sehome49412
Lakewood211213
Meridian211513
Mount Baker013013


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Volleyball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Lynden Opponent  
Wed, Sep 5 BE Jamboree
Mon, Sep 10 Lynden 3 Sehome 1
* Wed, Sep 12 Lynden 3 Blaine 2
* Tue, Sep 18 Lynden 3 Sehome 2
* Wed, Sep 19 Lynden 3 Mount Baker 0
Sat, Sep 22 Kent Classic Volleyball Tournament 2018
* Tue, Sep 25 Lynden 0 Lynden Christian 3
* Thu, Sep 27 Lynden 3 Meridian 0
* Tue, Oct 2 Lynden 3 Nooksack Valley 1
* Thu, Oct 4 Lynden 3 Sedro-Woolley 0
Sat, Oct 6 Burlington-Edison Invite
* Tue, Oct 9 Lynden 3 Burlington-Edison 0
* Thu, Oct 11 Lynden 3 Anacortes 0
* Tue, Oct 16 Lynden 3 Lakewood 1
* Thu, Oct 18 Lynden 2 Ferndale 3
* Tue, Oct 23 Lynden 3 Squalicum 1
* Thu, Oct 25 Lynden 3 Bellingham 0

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Oct 30 - Nov 32A District at SHS & LHS
  Thu, Nov 1 Burlington-Edison Won 3-0
  Thu, Nov 1 Bellingham Won 3-0
  Sat, Nov 3 Blaine Won 3-0
Nov 9 - Nov 102A State at St. Martins University
  Fri, Nov 9 Prosser Won 3-0
  Fri, Nov 9 Steilacoom Won 3-0
  Sat, Nov 10 Ridgefield Lost 3-1
  Sat, Nov 10 Ellensburg Won 3-2
 

Copyright 2007-2016 NWCAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy