League
1A
2A
3A
sch:Lakewood
Lakewood Cougars
17023-11th Ave NE
PO Box 10 North Lakewood, WA 98259
Arlington, WA   98223
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Golf
Soccer
Tennis
Track
Wrestling
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Golf
Soccer
Softball-Fastpitch
Tennis
Track
Volleyball
Wrestling
X-Country
CoEd

Cheer
Lynden
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Bowling   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:2016 Silver Sidebar 250x300
alt2:2018 Capstone PT Silver
Football
NWC - 2A-Sky
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Lynden40121
Archbishop Murp3143
Burlington-Ed2246
Sedro-Woolley1336
Lakewood0455


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Football Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Lynden Opponent  
Sat, Aug 25 Fifth Annual Storm Jamboree
Fri, Aug 31 Lynden 35 Mount Baker 34
Fri, Sep 7 Lynden 30 Ferndale 6
Fri, Sep 14 Lynden 23 Lord Tweedsmuir 0
* Fri, Sep 21 Lynden 24 Archbishop Murphy 21
* Fri, Sep 28 Lynden 31 Lakewood 14
* Fri, Oct 5 Lynden 17 Burlington-Edison 14
* Fri, Oct 12 Lynden 55 Sedro-Woolley 21
Fri, Oct 19 Lynden 38 Vancouver College 16

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Oct 26 - Nov 22A District 1/2 at Home Sites
  Fri, Nov 2 Blaine Won 47-0
Nov 9 - Dec 12A State at Tacoma Dome
  Sat, Nov 10 Eatonville Won 34-14
  Sat, Nov 17 Tumwater Won 28-27
  Sat, Nov 24 Fife Won 31-0
  Sat, Dec 1 Hockinson Lost 42-37
 

Copyright 2007-2016 NWCAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy