League
1A
2A
3A
sch:Lakewood
Lakewood Cougars
17023-11th Ave NE
PO Box 10 North Lakewood, WA 98259
Arlington, WA   98223
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Golf
Soccer
Tennis
Track
Wrestling
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Cheer
Golf
Soccer
Softball-Fastpitch
Tennis
Track
Volleyball
Wrestling
X-Country
Ferndale
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Cheer   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Bowling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Coed Sports:   Unified Soccer 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:2016 Silver - 300x250
alt2:Home Valuation 2.18
Boys Soccer
alt2:Performance PT 17-18 Soccer Scoreboard
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Boys Soccer Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Ferndale Opponent  
Tue, Mar 13 Ferndale 0 Meridian 1
Wed, Mar 14 Ferndale 0 Sehome 4
Fri, Mar 16 Ferndale 1 Anacortes 3
* Tue, Mar 20 Ferndale 1 Blaine 2
* Thu, Mar 22 Ferndale 0 Anacortes 2
* Mon, Mar 26 Ferndale 0 Mount Baker 0
* Wed, Mar 28 Ferndale 0 Nooksack Valley 0
* Tue, Apr 10 Ferndale 0 Sedro-Woolley 2
* Thu, Apr 12 Ferndale 0 Squalicum 2
* Sat, Apr 14 Ferndale 0 Bellingham 9
* Tue, Apr 17 Ferndale 5 Meridian 3
* Wed, Apr 18 Ferndale 0 Lynden 2
* Thu, Apr 19 Ferndale 0 Lynden Christian 4
* Tue, Apr 24 Ferndale 0 Burlington-Edison 2
* Fri, Apr 27 Ferndale 2 Lakewood 0
* Mon, Apr 30 Ferndale 0 Sehome 6

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Copyright 2007-2016 NWCAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy